Perdue Chicken Nuggets Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ShellyF By  ShellyF    
    06.10.21

    One of the best nuggets

    With two kids at home, I have tried nearly every chicken nugget out there. These are tasty, the batter is just the right proportion to the nugget, and they are easy to prepare. Definitely one of our favorites in my home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    This is a great product to go to when the kids don't like what I make for dinner. Very convienent and quick. Would highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tinkerbell0124 By  tinkerbell0124    
    02.05.15

    My 2 youngest would live off of chicken nuggets if I let them. Perdue is by far their favorite

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamma02 By  mamma02    
    11.26.13

    Perdue Chicken nuggets are the best tasting nuggets out there. I love these because they are quick and easy but also very tasty. They taste like real chicken and I feel safe and assured when giving these to members of my family. I also love that you can get them at the supermarket for a reasonable price. My kids and myself love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liljenn32sd By  liljenn32sd    
    11.12.13

    Perdue's chicken is by far one of the best tasting chicken out there. Not over processed and oh o very tasty. My kids my husband and I all love this Perdue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momofmonkeys By  Momofmonkeys     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.13

    My kids love these and I actually kind of like them too! A good family pleaser.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tori1992 By  tori1992    
    07.28.13

    My family loves the brand perdu!! And we love chicken nuggets! I definitely recommend buying this brand for chicken nuggets! They don't taste like cardboard like other brands! It's the,real stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaceyMBundschuh By  LaceyMBundschuh    
    07.03.13

    Taste is waaay too odd

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AUBREYSMOMMY06 By  AUBREYSMOMMY06    
    05.10.13

    My extremely picky 6 yr old adores these nuggets. I like the fact I can bake them and they are not fried in oil, she likes the taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iplaksin By  iplaksin    
    02.02.13

    my kids love these chicken nuggets and these ones are very good having white meat that does not taste fake. I usually purchase 3-pack of these from BJ's for only $10..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elenasurveys By  elenasurveys    
    10.01.12

    These are the only way to make my kids eat chicken,. I feel good about giving my family a high quality product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natosha120 By  natosha120    
    09.28.12

    nuggets when ever you want. Super tasty, fresh, and like homemade. a simple protein rich meal for the family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • m121415 By  m121415    
    06.29.12

    Who needs McNuggets when you have Perdue Nuggets! A major lifesaver for my whole family when life gets hectic and works is overtime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rebecca18287 By  Rebecca18287    
    06.29.12

    These are by far the best chicken nuggets out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nehamamama By  Nehamamama    
    05.12.12

    For what they are (processed chicken nuggets) these are the best we have tried. I purchase the whole grain breaded version and bake them. Serve immediately. Purchase in refrigerated area of grocery stores where lunch meat is sold.

    Was this helpful?   0