Peeled Snacks Much-ado-about-mango Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kateteodoro By  kateteodoro    
    10.04.17

    yummy, easy to bring along for kids, love the short list of ingredients and great flavor. they are chewy and not stiff or dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.21.16

    Eh, pass it up

    I picked these up on a whim- I like to try new products, but I have to say Id never buy these again...I prefer fresh organic produce and these tasted dry and...sulphur-y? Idk really off putting cause my boys and I LOVE fresh mangos..plus theyre kinda pricey in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathrynreid By  kathrynreid    
    06.23.16

    My kids and I love this product. The only down side is the price point. Its a little bit on the expensive side in my opinion and they never give you enough product!!j

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amclaug1 By  amclaug1    
    11.05.15

    I love these snacks! Healthy, and easy to bring with you on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I LOVE these for snacks. I live about 33 miles from work and typically go the gym after work. Needless to say, I'm starving by the time I head home at the end of the day. These snacks are great to munch on while driving home and it's not too much so I can still eat dinner

    Was this helpful?   0
  • madupers By  madupers     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.23.14

    Very unique, natural, tasty and healthy snack - very few companies can compete with them. They are reasonably prices and perfect for a quick snack - especially with school starting. They are mother-approved snacks and your kids will love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cynner By  Cynner    
    03.20.14

    Not bad flavor. Kids liked them. Definitely chewy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lee102707 By  lee102707    
    02.24.14

    My kid did not like it, but I had good time eating it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyRamblingsBlog By  MommyRamblingsBlog    
    12.13.13

    Love these snacks, great for when you are running around and want something healthy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    12.11.13

    I love these things! So amazingly good! Healthy & delicious - what more could you expect?!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • chels_1207 By  chels_1207    
    10.29.13

    While this is not my favorite brand of dried mango snacks, I do really like them. They are a sweet yet healthy snack for on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    09.11.13

    Peeled Mango has great taste sweet and tangy taste.like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.13.13

    Some people say they're tough to chew, but I really think that depends on the bag you get, Look for the orange color and make sure they aren't darker, which are the ones that tend to be chewier. I really love how healthy they are, and they're a great snack to have between classes or at work! I wish I could find them in more stores though, so far I've only seen them at Starbucks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • naomicyoder By  naomicyoder    
    06.13.13

    These mangoes are delicious. They are not the best that I have had but have good flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.26.13

    Did not like these at all. Taste is funny, and they are hard.

    Was this helpful?   1