Parents Choice Premium Infant Formula | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.19.12

    I use this in the Gentle for my daughter. Just as good as the more expensive brands but cost much less! =)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Abif323 By  Abif323    
    04.07.20

    LOVE this brand of formula!

    I have LOVED using the Parents Choice formula! I recieve WIC each month, and unfortunately it ONLY purchases powder Gerber formula. So halfway through each month I end up having to buy her formula out of pocket (NOT that I'm complaining, I'm thankful it's only half the month!) Buying Gerber out of pocket is insane in comparison with this brand! AND, not only is Gerber formula about 2x the price, 1 scoop of Gerber powder formula = 1.5 scoops of Parents Choice formula! This brand truly does care about value, and has been EXCELLENT for my little. I have zero issues with transitioning from the Gerber and beginning the Parents Choice each month. I have noticed, though, that she oftentimes gets gassy, spits up a little, or seems to have a slight belly ache whenever I begin to feed her the Gerber again each month (easily fixed by just mixing 1/2 of each formula in a couple bottles, and shes fine!) Theres a website you can go to and find a chart to determine which version of Parents Choice your baby will eat, based off of what brand and type you're currently using. It mixes easily enough, and has never given me a bit of trouble. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mccloudlace By  mccloudlace    
    01.03.19

    I was put on WIC and bottlefeeding only my baby at the time. To be honest WIC DOES NOT provide all of the formula needed every month so you have to end up buying at least 3/4 more cans. With me being on a budget buying the Parents Choice formula helped saved a lot of money. Your basically getting baby milk half the price and with the same exact ingredients and regular formula. They also have a formula for babies with sensitive stomachs. I highly recommend them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adair90 By  Adair90    
    12.10.15

    I tried this formula with both of my boys and it was not great they threw up like crazy and cried a lot, as soon as i changed formula they where fine again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sam0420 By  Sam0420    
    11.30.15

    Really affordable and great quality. It doesn't really clump like a few other brands that I tried. My little one seems to enjoy it as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    I bought this formula because i had a coupon. My son liked it and he didn't feel the difference between his old formul a. Easy to mix!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdmmom By  jdmmom    
    05.15.15

    It's a great formula for when I can't get our regular formula. My 7 month old seems to like it and has no problems with. It's my go to for when I can't get his normal stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diamondnicole11 By  diamondnicole11    
    05.15.15

    just as good as the name brands but for less money,this is my go to brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Great formula for mothers on a budget !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    06.11.14

    Cheaper and just as good as enfamil. Where gerber good start made my sweet newborn, spit up, Parents choice was smooth and gentle enough for her to keep down

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • astowell7 By  astowell7    
    06.07.14

    I used the gentle from for my daughter. I personally loved this formula. My daughter also loved it. It didn't smell as bad as some of the other formulas I tried, it also was easy on my wallet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *