Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jmahaffey1021 By  jmahaffey1021    
    10.28.19

    love the wipes

    love these wipes. They dont tend to get stuck together and bunched up every time you pull one out like other similar brands!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Washburn1 By  Washburn1    
    09.07.19

    Love these diapers!

    We used these diapers for our little one and loved them! We didn't have any problems with leaking and diaper rashes were minimal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    08.04.19

    Good diapers

    Great Sensitive pamper diapers.keep s the baby really dry and really holds up with out falling apart like some do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    Lifesaver

    My 1 year old was breaking out on his back and bottom so we decided to try these sensitive pampers and once we did he no longer is getting the rash. We will most definitely stick with these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aswagg89 By  Aswagg89    
    01.22.18

    Great diapers

    I absolutely loved these! They worked great for my son who had really sensitive skin when he was a newborn. We tried these and never had a problem with any breakouts. They didn't leak, maybe on occasion, but for the most part they did with stand pretty well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katelynh By  Katelynh    
    08.08.17

    AMAZING DIAPERS

    My absolute favorite diapers! I refused to use any other diapers but these. I never had a problem with leaking or rashes. My favorite part is the pee line that lets you know when they use the bathroom. Another thing is pamperd diapers always smell so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cgrovell By  Cgrovell    
    07.21.17

    The Pampers Senstive diapers were a life saver when I had my son last week. With newborn you never know how their skin will react it comes to diapers. These worked great to help his sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nikki4631 By  Nikki4631    
    06.20.16

    Leaked

    I liked the Huggies diapers because they helped keep moisture off of my daughter. I however didn't liked the fact that they leaked most of the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leavitt12 By  Leavitt12    
    01.06.16

    I never really cared for Pampers diapers. It seems that every time my child went to the bathroom the pee socked through these diapers . They were soft and they seemed like they fit very well just did not handle the pee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HarleyPaige By  HarleyPaige    
    11.05.15

    I'm usually a huggies fan but I received a box from a friend and now that's all I'll use for my little one's sensitive skin .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariasmommy2012 By  Mariasmommy2012    
    10.10.15

    My younger child couldn't use anything but these. She couldn't have all the perfume that is put into the diapers that smell like powder. It was a Lifesaver

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alyanna17 By  Alyanna17    
    10.03.15

    Unfortunately I had a really bad experience with this pamper. They have my baby the worse pamper rushed ever. I change my baby always as soon as she is done but with this pamper no matter how fast i change her she would always get a rush. so i had to change them. Maybe it was my baby but i had a bad experience.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • val8703 By  val8703    
    09.03.15

    Love pampers one of my favorite brands for my child, they make great diapers... supports child overnight and does not leak...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • talleyalyssa11 By  talleyalyssa11    
    08.20.15

    Love pampers diapers. I will not use any other brand. Pampers does the job!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    Perfect diapers for your infant child, they are sensitive and soft and have the color changing formula on the front so you know when it is time for a change!

    Was this helpful?   0