Pampers Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Kathleens47 Kathleens47
    05.31.18

    Happy baby! Happy mommmy!

    My favorite diapers! They fit well, are super absorbent and always can get a coupon for them! Plus Pampers has a loyalty program where you can get items just for buying the diapers! I tried afew other brands of diapers but none compare to Pampers diapers on quality!
  • mkel23 mkel23
    09.07.13

    I used Pampers diapers with my little one for awhile and they left a horrible rash on him and they leaked all the time! I will never buy Pampers diapers again that's for sure!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.21.19

    4 Stars!

    I?ve used Pampers religiously with all three of my children. I tried different diaper brands throughout the years and none of them compare. I?ve compared how easily they do/don?t leak through, how they fit my baby, and if he gets a rash/ how bad it is. Every time Pampers has exceeded any other brand?s ability. I love them, I just wish they weren?t so expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melswag1129 By  melswag1129    
    09.11.19

    I have tried many different brands of diapers and Pampers are the best for newborn babies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyInPink25 By  PrettyInPink25    
    09.07.19

    Mother Of Two

    My favorite diapers! They fit well, are super absorbent and always to none leaking, especially at night. I would definitely recommend this!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfisher93 By  Kfisher93    
    09.06.19

    Love love love !

    Pampers is the one and only diaper I use on my son. They are soft good quality, he doesn't pee through and they absorb the pee. I've tried other products and they do not even compare to pampers. Def worth every penny. Also the wipes are amazing I use sensitive ones since my son's skin is so and they are the best wipes out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyGuin By  MyGuin    
    08.28.19

    Terrible, the use a deodorant in them that caused the absolute worst diaper rash I have ever seen on my son

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nataliaurbano By  Nataliaurbano    
    08.13.19

    My baby

    My favorite diapers! They fit well, are super absorbent and always can get a coupon for them! Plus Pampers has a loyalty program where you can get items just for buying the diapers! I tried afew other brands of diapers but none compare to Pampers diapers on quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ohler244 By  Ohler244    
    08.10.19

    Love!

    Pampers are my all time favorite diapers! I used them with my now 3 year old and will continue on using them with my now 4 week old!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoselynegGuzman09 By  JoselynegGuzman09    
    08.02.19

    I used another brand with my little girl, but when my boy used i started to notice that they have a odor with the urine something that it never shows with my girl and one of my friends told me that she change to pampers for the same reason, i try them and so far so good, totally used them for my future babies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommylife95 By  Mommylife95    
    08.02.19

    Pampers

    I love the way pampers diapers smell, omg!!!! But my two youngest kids were allergic to them.m My oldest son could use them and from the day he was born to the day he was potty trained he used pampers they have great leak protection,very soft,and he could play and move around and the diaper stayed in place

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shumardizzle By  shumardizzle    
    07.21.19

    I used these when my daughter was in diapers because it?s what they used at the hospital. They don?t leak even overnight so I?ve always been really happy with them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *