Origami Owl Floating Locket & Charms Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Stonell32 By  Stonell32    
    02.21.20

    Wonderful for gift to others or yourself!

    Well known and I really like mine and the fact that you can put little charms that mean so much and bring smiles to people with memories, laughter, accomplishment and feel loved.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    09.30.16

    My origami necklace

    I love my Origami owl necklace. I can switch my gems to what I want and its interchangeable with other necklace chains.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.21.16

    Oragami Owl Charm Review

    I received one of these from my daughter and I absolutely love it !!! It is beautiful and so many charms to choose from. I have a sail boat for my husband a dancing fairy for my daughter who is in dance a birthstone charm for my other daughter and a lil camera for myself - I take photos on the side as a hobby.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mistydawn707 By  mistydawn707    
    07.17.16

    So cute

    I think these are sooooooo adorable! The fact that you get to make them fit you in every way for any occasion. I think they are a bit pricey but very cute as thoughtful gift for a special lady in your life

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kzkboutique By  kzkboutique    
    11.23.14

    I'm so in love with this jewelry! How could you not be? You can make your locket represent you, like your birthday, a special day, 2 remember someone or something special, a trip, I mean just about anything.. The best thing you can change it, yes change! This is the perfect gift to give. Take a look at all that you can make and you too will fall in love. http://kzkboutique.origamiowl.com/

    Was this helpful?   0