Organix Heavenly Hydrating Cherry Blossom Shampoo and Condtioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.15.21

    Organix is what I go for when shop for shampoo and conditioner, I love quite a few of their products, and really love this one! It has a nice floral scent and keep the hair smelling really lovely. It makes the hair silky smooth and easy to care, love love love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kelli78 By  Kelli78    
    11.06.20

    Good stuff

    Love the scent of this reminds me of spring and leaves my hair so soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeautyReviewer By  BeautyReviewer    
    11.30.16

    Wonderful cherry blossom scent, does a great job washing out hair products (hairspray, texture creams, etc.), foams well, so only small amount needed. Works great in combination with the cherry blossom conditioner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Olysichka By  Olysichka    
    11.05.16

    Amazing Shampoo !!!

    LOVE this shampoo ! It is amazing , smells great, the bottle looks great as well, overall I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    Need to try!

    Absolutely love this product! smells delish! make my hair feel so soft:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • superbutt By  superbutt    
    03.08.16

    WOW! This shampoo/conditioner smells AMAZINGGG!! My hair smells like candy after using it :) I have had issues with the Organix shampoo/conditioner in the past, it seemed like it left my hair dry and tangly. However, after giving this brand another shot, I am HOOKED on this stuff! I wait until they are 2/$6 to buy them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simplysharali By  simplysharali    
    02.25.15

    I recently got this product on Monday February 23, 2015 at Target and it was a new product that was presented on the front shelves and it definitely intrigued me because of the label which was "Cherry Blossom." I absolutely love cherry blossoms! When I opened the bottle's lid, it was definitely the flower scent that was amazing! When I tried the product, It definitely hydrated my hair the way I liked it. Afterwards, as my hair dried, it left my hair feeling soft and light. I definitely liked the product a lot!

    Was this helpful?   0