Oreo Sandwich Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rblack09 By  rblack09    
    02.14.21

    Oreos are the best

    I love oreos. Especially all the flavors. The lady gaga ones are really good.. if you haven't tried you should

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Corina188 By  Corina188    
    02.10.21

    Amazing fun and tasty oreo cookies

    Very good with some milk! Very good on their own when on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aggie81 By  Aggie81    
    02.01.21

    I love Oreos they gave always been my favorite cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.31.21

    Oreo is a classic favorite

    Oreo has come a along way with so many variety of flavors but I still love the classic Oreo cookie. Always delicious . Unlike in the past I only need 2-3 cookies to curb my sweet tooth. When I was a teenager/young adult I could slam an entire row in my mouth and wash down with a cup of milk lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • young_lady29 By  young_lady29    
    01.27.21

    oreos

    always a good cookie. just to eat or in a recipe. Good cookie to cream ratio

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    01.27.21

    Oreo Cookies

    Love oreo's! It is the best cookie made except homemade ones. I make the crushed cookie ball every year out of these cookies and my grand kids ask for them every year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SuziSkaann By  SuziSkaann    
    01.27.21

    Oreo's are probably the best and most versatile cookies ever. You can eat them plain or use them in about 50+ recipes. Absolutely love Oreo's, original flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Twyla1 By  Twyla1    
    01.14.21

    Best Oreos

    I have tried various oreo cookie products and, frankly, I still go for the simple oreo with the plain frosting filling. I like to dip them in my coffee. The only problem is that it is easy to eat 'too many' at one time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beckalynnxx By  Beckalynnxx    
    01.09.21

    Yummmy

    I have always been a fan of Oreos. They are my favorite cookies. Love eating them plain or with almond milk. I could eat the whole thing if I don?t worry about all those calories. It?s a classic cookie that has been popular for ages and will continue to do that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I really like this cookie, they are my children's favorites, we always buy they can't be absent at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cyndylew26 By  cyndylew26    
    11.19.20

    Yummy

    This is theee cookie of all cookies. Great to eat alone or dip in milk. Go for it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunnay By  sunnay    
    11.15.20

    Yum!

    Who loves Oreo cookies? I do! I do! I doooooo! The best cookies ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    11.15.20

    Oreo

    Oreo sandwich cookies are a favorite in my family. Always good quality and very tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Naffy786 By  Naffy786    
    10.16.20

    Tasty!

    Tell me, who doesn't love these?! I love these Oreo cookies because their inside is rich and creamy and their outside is nice and crispy. I buy them every now and then and eat them by themselves or with milk. I like that a variety of recipes can be made with them too such as deep fry them or crush and use them as a coating. I'd definitely recommend these cookies to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.14.20

    The best!

    There is no comparison to Oreo. Other brands may make sandwich cookies, but none will ever taste as good as Oreo.

    Was this helpful?   0