Oreo Sandwich Cookies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nicolep nicolep
    06.27.13

    OMG LOVE LOVE LOVE OREOS... they are great for dipping in milk...or with VANILLA ICECREAM. My kids love when i buy these :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.22.19

    Best. Snack. Ever.

    One of the best snacks. My fiancé and I love them, especially when they?re fried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    too good

    these are addicting bc they are so good an easy to eat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Oreos are Yummy!

    I love Oreos!! They are the best cookie to dip in Milk. They are also a great ingredient for other recipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    These cookies rock

    These are delicious I eat them all the time perfect snack for movies and binge TV shows excellent quality outstanding taste always fresh never disappointing so many flavors lots to love would buy these again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alongmire By  Alongmire    
    11.19.18

    Tasty

    Classic cookie! Love me some oreos dipped in some cold milk! Can never go wrong with an oreo!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiramisu888 By  tiramisu888    
    10.06.18

    love my oreos!

    A classic treat, I love how I can used it in my baked goodies or enjoy it with a cold glass of milk!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1    
    04.09.18

    Oreos and Milk or Coffee are the best treat

    I wish I could keep them in the house, but I am on weight watchers. I love to dunk them in cold milk or hot coffee. I also love the golden oreos. My kids love them too. Also great way to make a three layer brownie. One layer of Chocolate Chip Cookie dough, one layer of oreo cookies, top with brownie batter. Bake at 350 for 25 minutes (8 x 8 dish).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lcarr0369 By  lcarr0369    
    04.04.18

    LOVE!

    Nothing can compare to the taste of an Oreo and milk, its a go-to in my household!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    02.14.18

    Delicious Cookies!

    Oreos are delicious! They taste awesome dipped in milk or dipped in peanut butter! The chocolate and cream flavors mix well, and Oreos is one of the best brands of cookies, Top 3 hands down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddragonffly By  ddragonffly    
    10.11.17

    Oreo cookies

    I have to admit it, I like these cookies. They are a great mix of sweetness of the cream and semi-sweetness of the cookie. I only have a couple at a time, because if I get more it is too much for me. And I'm sorry but I don't eat my cookies with milk. But I also separate the cookie and eat the cream first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *