Old El Paso Taco Dinner Kit Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mocha2008 By  mocha2008    
    04.21.21

    Easy Dinner

    This dinner kit is a great kit to have on hand for a quick dinner. Usually the taco shells, the seasoning mix and the taco sauce is included. There are different types of kits that have hard shells, soft shells, stand up shells, ect. You can make any kind of taco and add what you want. Its a great base to personalize it yourself. Easy to fix and a quick and easy dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    So yummy!!! We don't have this all the time but it is a quick treat that we splurge on every one in a while.I love both the hard and soft taco and of course the mild sauce.Such a great dinner idea.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennella By  jennella    
    06.22.16

    Quick, Easy, and Tasty

    I love these tacos and I always buy them to make tacos. I do prefer the soft tortillas over the hard shell tacos but they are both delicious. It is very easy and quick to make using the dinner kit as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bashf00l By  Bashf00l    
    06.22.16

    Love them the stand taco shells are great because you can actually put more meat, lettuce , cheese ... fill it up yummy!! Plus there easier to cook in the oven with out breaking or close up slightly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    We love Taco Night at our house and this kit serves our family well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SultryGamer By  SultryGamer    
    07.20.14

    This is a really great kit, though I wouldn't reccommend it for a big family, I mean I can be a big eater at times, yeah I know :( Anyways they give you plenty of taco shells they are just kinda small. Still for a meal kit it ain't bad.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.30.14

    Quick and easy. Delicious and the entire family is happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelahoward221 By  angelahoward221    
    05.25.14

    Its quick and delicious! The whole family enjoys it. Even my picky eater!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sandram By  Sandram    
    09.17.13

    This is what I grab when I'm looking for a quick meal that everyone enjoys.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    08.07.13

    Easy to prepare with some ground beef. Everything is in the kit and you can always add some of your own ingredients and toppings. The tacos really taste good and it is always handy to have this kit in your pantry if you want to make something simple and quick to prepare

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreamwithcolorr By  dreamwithcolorr    
    08.05.13

    Simply, quick & easy! Its also delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • antonia37355 By  antonia37355    
    04.25.13

    We have this for dinner about once a week. A great value and it is all contained in one little box!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathas9lvs By  kathas9lvs    
    10.28.12

    Quick, easy and taste great!! Only brand I use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    10.28.12

    This Taco kit is great for quick meals and it's delicious, the kiddos will love it! You can make ahead also and freeze and just heat taco shells, kids can also reheat and create their own tacos, the possibilities are endless!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fowlerracin By  fowlerracin    
    10.28.12

    My family and I have tacos at least a few times a month. This package is so easy to use. I really like the fact that basically what you need is in this package. All you have to provide is the meat and veggies. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0