Olay Fresh Outlast Review | SheSpeaks
We've got some big changes coming, click here to learn more!

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.08.20

    Olay Fresh Outlast smells so good, lathers well, and gets me clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    Definitely one of the best body washes I?ve ever smelled! Leaves my skin so soft and smelling so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Karabreaux1987 By  Karabreaux1987    
    09.07.18

    Smells so good! Love how it makes my body feel after the shower

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Currently still have a bottle of it thats 60% full. It works well for getting that clean feeling but if I wash my face at all with it it leaves a weird smell that lasts for an hour or so. It does keep my skin kind of soft after each use though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaosinarcadia By  chaosinarcadia    
    11.03.17

    Love it

    This body wash hydrates and moisturizes your skin instead of making your skin feel dry! This scent is also extremely refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • baileypaige1 By  baileypaige1    
    09.12.17

    Amazing for dry skin

    I have really dry skin, especially in the fall and winter, and it is really difficult to find body washes that do not add to the problem. I tried this Olay product because of a sale and was blown away. My skin felt so good afterward. It looked hydrated and felt that way too. This is a forever product for me from now on

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.11.17

    Olay

    This is actually one of my favorite Olay Products! This body wash was sent to me as a sample from pinchme.com and I fell in love with it right away. It smells sooo good and leaves your skin velvety smooth! I love it and totally recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • summernicole8 By  summernicole8    
    09.11.17

    One product that I probably won't buy again. It does not lather and left me feeling dirty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marielanr By  marielanr    
    05.15.17

    I love all of these body washes, they are really moisturizing and they come in many different scents that smell amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • morganalexa By  morganalexa    
    05.03.17

    I fell in love with the wonderful smell and love how soft this product leaves my skin after using. Will definitely be buying again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mkayleekay44 By  Mkayleekay44    
    04.18.17

    Captivating scents

    Bought a mini bottle of this to try and fell in love with it. Was intrigued by the name white strawberry and it does truly have a unique and enjoyable scent that I cannot describe. Have yet to purchase a regular size bottle of this body wash yet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleybsmom By  haleybsmom    
    04.13.17

    AWESOME!!!!

    This product is so great, Always eaves my skin feeling smooth!! And smells GREAT!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lisa0001 By  Lisa0001    
    04.12.17

    Love the smell and always the softness of my skin with Olay Body wash.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darlingfirst By  darlingfirst    
    03.07.17

    Ooooh So Fresh!

    It's true, this smells divine...FOR ME it lathered nice, and I always felt super fresh right after using it. Although I'm not currently using it, it's something that I always come back to. Olay has the best moisturizing body washes in the market.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.28.17

    OLAY

    I GOT THIS ENTIRE GIFT PACK FOR CHRISTMAS. I LIKE OLAY OVERALL. THIS WAS GOOD FOR DRY SKIN AND IT SMELLS LIKE STRAWBERRIES, I JUST DON'T CARE FOR THE SMELL OF STRAWBERRIES. BUT IT WAS GREAT FOR MY DRY SKIN.

    Was this helpful?   0