OPI Nicole Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    Love OPI brand! their polish comes in a million colors and they go on smoothly and do not clump. My only gripe is that they can run on the pricy side so I usually stock up when the stores put them on clearance to make room for the new seasonal colors.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Not really sure how OPI and Nicole by OPI are different. This chips just like any other polish..

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Great

    Great nail polish that does not clump up or dry to quickly as your applying it . They have a big verity of colors . The brush applicator is very nice . The nail polish it self will last a while without having to re apply . Kind of pricey but worth every penny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Get them all

    My favorite nail polish. Goes on great, last long, no clumps, great selection of colors!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carahanna959800 By  Carahanna959800    
    04.15.18

    I absolutely love opi nail polish hoses on smooth great color and best of all no clumping

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    OPI Nail Polish

    I love OPI Nail Polish I love the varieties of colors, it's long lasting I recommended

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Opi Nicole Nail Polish

    Opi Nicole is a wonderful polish that lasts for days without needing to reapply and no chipping off with the color!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    this is a long lasting nail polish and I love it. it comes in so many awesome colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samm86 By  samm86    
    10.09.17

    Great Nail Polish

    I love the color. It lasts and looks beautiful and usually nail polish doesn't hold up well on my nails. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    Not really a fan of this specific nail polish. I would not purchase it again but that just my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myrickb By  myrickb    
    05.08.17

    Yes! LOVE OPI Nicole Nail Polish!!! The colors are amazing and the quality is top notch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    This color is so pretty! And it doesn't chip easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *