OPI Nail Lacquer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KMP1971 By  KMP1971    
    01.14.21

    Opi - the quirky named polish

    This is great nail polish - it last longer than the competition and has quirky , fantastic names for its colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Wonderful

    Last longer then any other polish. Easy to apply, fast drying, and tons of colors to choose from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rileym By  Rileym    
    01.07.21

    The best brand of nail polish! This polish is the perfect thickness. It has a great applicator that always coats the nails perfectly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • damommatimez3 By  damommatimez3    
    12.18.20

    Amazing Nail Polish

    Love Opi Nail Polish! It?s easy to apply, fast drying, long wearing, and chip resistant!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ExploreBeautyXO By  ExploreBeautyXO    
    12.18.20

    One of my favorite nail polish brands! Last longer compared to most brands and doesn?t damage my nails after like some that I have tried. They have a good range of colors too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MzzScorpio By  MzzScorpio    
    12.18.20

    No more chipped nail polish

    I tried "berries in the canaries NL E46" I am usually a 3 coat girl. I guess you could say I put my nails through the ringer. Painting, washing, biting I do it all. After applying 1 coat I could have applied my speed dry and flew from the brilliant shine and amazing coverage one coat gave me. For testing purposes I went ahead and applied coat # 2. Gorgeous was my first impression. My 2nd impression three days later was impossible. Usually that night or definitely by the next morning I'm applying another coat but three days later not a single chip, glossy and as beautiful as ever. If I could go three days the average girl could surely have gorgeous chip free color for a week+. I will be trying more colors from the OPI nail polish line. OPI nail polish is the brand for girls who play hard and work hard with their hands. Try it you'll see.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.17.20

    Gorgeous mani pedi

    The OPI colors that I have used glide on, are very opaque, and last well. I would recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Taz4908 By  Taz4908    
    12.11.20

    Love It!

    I love this nail polish! It stays on longer than most brands, it never chips. They also have beautiful colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    they are very good enamels they have a variety of beautiful colors they are durable they enchant me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    YES!

    I use this brand every time I go to the nail salon. This lasts on my toes for up to two weeks and only chips a little if it's more than 2 weeks. Always a wide range of colors. I love this brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    unlimited color choices and great quality!

    I've been using OPI polish for years! I've always been so happy with the quality. The bottles last a long time and the polish goes on smooth. The color choices are beautiful and don't chip!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aaliyahlove By  Aaliyahlove    
    11.02.16

    OPI Lover

    I love every color that OPI comes out with. I love the fun names that they give the colors. I just bought five new colors just this past weekend. I love that you don't have to use a million coats to get the right color. They have every color that you can think of.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tnguyen3060 By  tnguyen3060    
    10.19.16

    best product for nail salon

    smoothly application feeling, i mean, it's just so amazing for me. my family run a nail salon and this brand is the most nail polishes on the shelve. i love the application, the color omg definetly have a bunch of options and nice colors. Go for it girl !!!! it's worth your money im serious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Affordable

    So many great shades and are affordable. They work really well and apply super easy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    Love the variety of colors! its the only polish my nail salon carries. My pedicure lasts for weeks with this polish!:)

    Was this helpful?   0