Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.05.20

    Fun for little girls

    Great for the grandkids. I got this for my granddaughter and she just loves it. I keep it at my house and she looks forward to it when she comes over.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.19.19

    I love this thing and so does my kid, uses it to eat, play, color, whatever.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenmarie0305 By  Jenmarie0305    
    10.28.18

    I think this would be perfect if their was just a little bigger table to place more things on. But I do like it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arojas517 By  Arojas517    
    10.01.18

    Sturdy

    I love this product!! It?s sturdy and has not tipped over and best of all my daughter as she puts it to good use. Me colors, plays, eats and does her homework there. The only issue I have is the storage is not made too sturdy but my daughter has also put it to the rest. I would definitely recommend and I would definitely buy it again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystal_DawnL By  Krystal_DawnL    
    09.27.18

    Useful for many things

    For finding this on the side of the road it was actually very durable and great condition. My girls got a great use out of it. My 5 yo uses it now to do her school work and other projects. The box underneath helps keep her crayons, pencils, markers etc organized.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fcherish By  Fcherish    
    09.09.18

    ADORABLE!!!

    I would most definitely recommend this amazing product for anyone who has a neice, daughter, or younger sibling. This product allows a child to explore beyond her wildest imaginations. So not only is it the most precious thing, but it can be used for several of different things.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    06.27.18

    Great!

    I got this Dora chair for my 3 years old niece and she absolutely loves it. She sits and draws, eating, and playing on it all day!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TinyToonn By  TinyToonn    
    06.27.18

    Great

    I love this chair there are so many things a kid can use it for.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinkerbell777 By  tinkerbell777    
    12.08.17

    Excellent Childrens Chair

    I think this is an excellent product. It has storage space, a place for a childs drink , and looks sturdy enough for a child.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • insiya By  insiya    
    09.27.17

    I would definitely recommend it my daughter loves it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • insiya By  insiya    
    09.27.17

    I would definitely recommend it my daughter loves it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aymeeyanel By  aymeeyanel    
    09.27.17

    Got to buy

    My daughter has is not a big fan of dora she like la doctor juguetes but this would be great for her cuz a want to 🌟 her to prepare for school and this would be perfect for she can practice to ride your read

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reviewsbykathy By  Reviewsbykathy    
    02.22.17

    Cute and perfect size!

    My granddaughter is obsessed with Dora, what a cute chair!! I would love to find this for her.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    CUTEST

    This is the cutest thing ever. Look at the shape and clever holders. I would love this for my baby!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    Thia is so cute and got it for my daughter and she love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *