Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jsdaxe By  Jsdaxe    
    03.17.21

    Love this moisturizer

    I have normal to oily skin and find that many wrinkle repair moisturizers make my skin break out. This is a lightweight moisturizer and I?ve noticed a difference since using this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackamojuju By  jackamojuju    
    03.16.21

    Skin pumping overnight

    Wake up to plump and refreshed skin. Light weight and absorbs quick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    03.16.21

    My Retinol go-to product. Does not irritate my skin. Does not cause redness nor peeling like other Retinol products. Absorbs quickly. safe to use every night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Andrea1969 By  Andrea1969    
    03.16.21

    If you?re looking for a product that can: -erase fine worry lines caused by people?s shenanigans, -protect your gorgeous mug from the sun without leaving you looking like a ghost, and -withstand a car driving over it, This product is for you! P.S. I also recommend looking out for incoming packages that might have been left by your garage door BEFORE backing out (just in case).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisa619 By  lisa619    
    03.14.21

    I love neutropenia night time rapid wrinkle repair night time repair cream and it makes my face smooth and helps with fine lines and wrinkles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mission16w By  Mission16w    
    03.11.21

    Neutrogena never disappoints.

    I have exceptionally sensitive acne prone skin. This product is so gentle, yet effective and causes no skin irritation or breakouts. Great price and is what you would expect from neutrogena.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    03.10.21

    Nice light moisturizer.

    I liked this product from Neutrogena. I love most Neutrogena products and this is no exception. It provides great hydration and non-irritation. It provides light moisturization for night-time use. I find that as I am getting older the Neutrogena retinol oil provides more moisturization but this is a great product also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hooraypietoday By  hooraypietoday    
    02.26.21

    Good starter retinol

    This was my first time trying a retinol product and I've used it in my routine about once per week. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, which is great! It does have a strong fragrance though, which may not be for everyone. I like that it is a moisturizer that also works on wrinkles.

    Was this helpful?   0