Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • charliecat31 By  charliecat31    
    03.18.21

    Better than more expensive products

    Works better than products that cost 2-3 times as much. I just turned 52 and I only have a few VERY fine lines around my eyes!! The entire Rapid Wrinkle line of products are amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    Great texture, no major fragrance. Didn't see any change...was pretty disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    It works

    Okay so I haven't used his product, because I don't have wrinkles yet. I was living with my grandma when she used this. After my grandma used it one day I already noticed a difference. She had fewer wrinkles, and the area under her eyes was tightened. When I do get wrinkles, I am definitely getting this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MelissaSue By  MelissaSue    
    04.23.16

    Affordable & Works Quickly

    I like the entire "Rapid Wrinkle Repair" line from Neutrogena. I typically stick to organic skin products but Neutrogena is one of the few exceptions. It is price well and really works!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.13.15

    I use this only once a day because I use my home made eye serum at night so I'm not sure which one is keeping my eye area young looking but I can say this stuff is very moisturizing and last all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gabbiecat By  Gabbiecat    
    07.16.15

    Love the texture! Just wish it would work a little faster!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    12.11.13

    I used this every day for a month and saw absolutely no results. I was very disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Libbytuttle By  Libbytuttle    
    12.07.13

    I have been using this eye cream 2x a day for a week. I have seen major improvement in my fine lines after switching from my prior high end eye cream. Great product for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trendjunki By  trendjunki    
    10.23.13

    Love this product! Works better than more expensive products

    Was this helpful?   0