Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Cranberry & Pomegranate Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    10.27.15

    I have tired all the flavores and every one is great, I take them to work with me every day, I say to every one try them you'll love them

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PuckishRogue6 By  PuckishRogue6    
    10.27.15

    Tasty on the go snack! It also helps that it's healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLC277 By  SLC277    
    11.28.14

    It's good, my downfall is that I have to worry about my daughter eating it since it can be really chewy at times and get stuck in your teeth

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • franticfraulein By  franticfraulein    
    09.21.13

    I love all the Nature Valley trail mix bars. Just the right amount of crunch and great flavor. I use these as a change from my morning cereal, fruit, milk. I eat one for breakfast with some yogurt on the side. Great also for "on the go" or for eating at my desk when I get to work in the morning.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aramato2 By  aramato2    
    05.02.13

    I was not a huge fan of the taste of these bars. I prefer the Salty and Sweet Peanut Butter ones

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccabino By  ccabino    
    05.02.13

    I love this snack every time I'm out shopping I look to see what flavors are in stock.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • naptimeismytime By  naptimeismytime    
    03.20.13

    I find these too be a tad sweet and sticky. I do like that they're made with actual fruit and fairly healthy ingredients. Just wish that they weren't so sticky.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arhoads29 By  arhoads29    
    03.20.13

    enjoy these a lot. Healthy snack fro the kids as well

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseaCole By  KelseaCole    
    12.02.12

    So super yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FrugalMomOf5 By  FrugalMomOf5    
    11.26.12

    I can not stress enough how much I love these! I actually try to keep a box at work for a healthier snack or breakfast. When I buy them for home I almost have to hide them so the kids don't eat them all in a day! Couldn't ask for a better product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iris3039 By  iris3039    
    08.26.12

    I love these! They're a part of my breakfast each morning. Chewy and tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancyshirah By  nancyshirah    
    05.30.12

    Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeebop By  honeebop    
    05.28.12

    These are one of my favorite mid-morning or afternoon snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Viidea By  Viidea    
    05.11.12

    love to grab one of these when I am running late, sweet, salty, and chewy goodness!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.22.12

    These bars taste so good! Great for a mid day snack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *