Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Shannelcouture By  Shannelcouture    
    07.13.19

    Love love love these drinks

    The Naked brand smoothies are PERFECT for those on the go and who do not have time to literally prep and get up in time enough to make a smoothie. Literally has the simplest ingredients and backed by the rainforest foundation which is AWESOME! But anyways I enjoy a banana strawberry or green machine on the regular, sometimes I even purchase a box of the minis with multiple flavors in the pack. Any flavor will do honestly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • storm1 By  storm1    
    07.12.19

    A bit too sweet sometimes

    While I appreciate any juice company that uses natural ingredients and try to be healthy with their products, I find that Naked Juice is a bit too sweet for me. I do like their protein versions however as it helps me throughout the day when I am too busy to eat a normal lunch/meal and need something substantial but still tastes good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JSO1988 By  JSO1988    
    06.27.19

    Healthy drink

    This product is very rich in flavor and has a thick texture to it. It's a healthy drink I love purchasing this product when I need a healthy drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spoonfullofsugaar By  spoonfullofsugaar    
    06.25.19

    These are super tasty! I love all the different flavors and they always taste fresh. I just wish they were healthier and didn't have so much sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Runsthedistance By  Runsthedistance    
    06.21.19

    Drink Up

    I love Naked drinks. They actually taste pretty good considering how healthy they are. I love drinking them in the morning for breakfast. It helps me to get my fruits and vegetables in for the day. My only complaint is that they are expensive. Other than that I love drinking them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butterflysgirl By  Butterflysgirl    
    06.10.19

    Be careful!

    Not as healthy as they seem! Very high in sugar. There are many better options, that are healthier and organic, instead of over processed like this is. But still a two star product because of ease of accessibility. They are everywhere, so if there?s not healthier option, it?s still better than a soda.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tayler05 By  Tayler05    
    06.06.19

    Yummy

    Delicious and good if you have low-blood sugar. I will usually have this in place of a snack, or maybe with some almonds or cashews. Perfect snack,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missalli By  Missalli    
    06.05.19

    Love it

    My favorite is the Green Machine. It is for when you need something quick and on the go. Yes there is a lot of sugar, but it is from fruit which naturally has sugar in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Absolutely love this amazing juice!

    Absolutely love this amazing juice! The fruity flavor is so strong and enjoyable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigerlilly By  tigerlilly    
    04.17.19

    Green Machine is the best!!

    I always feel great after drinking Naked juice. I like to drink them when I am hungry but not able to eat. They hold me over till I can eat. The Green Machine is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *