Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lilysand16 By  lilysand16    
    12.07.18

    Easy breakfast

    I love this drink! Naked juices are a perfect refreshing drink to grab before heading off to school. They are a healthy and nutritious drink that I substitute for breakfast when I?m on the go or in a hurry. My favorite flavor is the mango orange.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvmiller90 By  lvmiller90    
    11.16.18

    LETS GET NAKED!!

    I seriously LOVE Naked Smoothies!! Its smooth to drink and very nutricious. I would recommend it to EVERYONE!! Its one amazing drink especially if you cant chew or swallow solids due to being sick, just had surgery, or on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanesmommy2 By  shanesmommy2    
    10.19.18

    my whole family loves the naked juices!!! we drink them often!! i like the green machine personally!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabmbdb By  tabmbdb    
    10.19.18

    These are good but not for people who have sugar issues because it does have a lot of sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    A healthy guilt free beverage!!!

    Healthy, sweet, and delicious. It's a little bit pricey, but oh so worth it. There are lots of fruits in one little bottle. You can also get all fruit ones, all vegetable ones, and a mixture of all too. There are quite a few flavor varieties to choose from. Enjoy the yummy sweetness without the guilt!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honesty94 By  honesty94    
    10.14.18

    New Recipe?

    I used to enjoy this brand a few years back but now, theres something off/different about them and i cant put my finger on it exactly! Two thumbs down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aricanichole By  Aricanichole    
    10.08.18

    Great find

    My kids and i love the strawberry banana. I love how healthy and convenient it is for us. Not very often u find something that tastes amazing and is great for ya

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.28.18

    So many calories!

    Love these smoothies but calories are crazy high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cutienoodles3577 By  Cutienoodles3577    
    09.27.18

    Goodness in a bottle

    I absolutely love these and all the flavors. Quick ,filling goodness in a bottle. It is great because everyone in my household love to drink them. I?d recommend to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cebeaty2014 By  Cebeaty2014    
    08.28.18

    Really good. If you want something healthy that doesn?t taste like the nasty healthy drinks this is for you. My favorite is the b boost but I LOVE blueberries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *