Oreo Golden Oreo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sandy36 By  sandy36    
    09.14.20

    I like the golden flavor it has. They are great tasting and makes a delicious dessert. I

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mschmk By  mschmk    
    09.11.20

    Vanilla goodness

    Love their flavor! I?ve tried other brands of these and they can?t compare!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    09.10.20

    I'm a big fan of the Golden Oreo's

    I'm a big fan of the Golden Oreo's! My kids prefer the original so I get to keep these all to myself. They have a a crispy vanilla taste that I crave!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wooabm26 By  wooabm26    
    09.10.20

    Yummy!!

    These are wonderful if you aren't wanting something chocolate. So good dipped in milk!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blondie89 By  blondie89    
    09.09.20

    Vanilla Oreos

    I like these cookies when I'm making a strawberry dessert

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sherry300 By  Sherry300    
    09.09.20

    Better than the original oreo. Perfect taste of vanilla and cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dibingolady3 By  dibingolady3    
    09.09.20

    These are great if you are looking for a vanilla cookie with vanilla filling and they do have a wonderful taste and to me are not too sweet just right.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gert003 By  gert003    
    09.09.20

    For Someone Who Doesn't Like Store Bought Cookies

    I am not a huge fan of store-bought cookies. Golden OREOS are something different altogether. The vanilla flavour is just right. The size is just right. And the crunch is JUST RIGHT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    10.14.18

    Delicious

    Golden Oreos are the best cookies. They are delicious and light. I love the vanilla flavor. To me these are better than the original.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Good substitute

    I had these instead of the chocolate ones and I like thems

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sassy79 By  Sassy79    
    08.04.16

    I am a chocoholic, but really enjoy these cookies. I also use them to make truffles for those who don't like chocolate, and as a filling for cakes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mary1220 By  Mary1220    
    06.13.16

    One of my favorite flavors

    I like this flavor because it's not that sweet compared to the original oreos, I love them with milk or just alone, they have a great vanilla flavor which is not so sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    This is basically a must have in my grocery list.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tracyolivia By  tracyolivia    
    09.01.15

    I might get a few weird looks, but I think I like these better than the original Oreos! We've also used these to make some amazing Oreo Truffles that disappeared in seconds in a pool party. Thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KayDiD4 By  KayDiD4    
    09.01.15

    The Golden Oreo is not bad in taste but it did not match my expectations when coming from an Oreo. I felt that it didn't have enough taste. I am a lover of the original Oreo and would and could eat them all day long. These, however did not satisfy me.

    Was this helpful?   0