NYX Intense Butter Gloss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Only buy for a decent price

    I was able to get a few of these for a decent price and I love the feel of them. However they are not longlasting and will transfer onto everything your lips touch. Still on the search for the perfect lipgloss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GoneRogue By  GoneRogue    
    02.11.19

    WOW!

    The lip glosses are super intense, not for the faint of heart! They're very pigmented and go on like a cream and not oily. The colors are beautiful and honestly I haven't seen any lipgloss with colors like these with so much pigmentation before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.28.18

    Vibrant

    I love the vibrant color. But of course someone else must have liked it too. They "borrowed" my purple gloss. I like it because it was not really shiny and oily looking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennyTheVoice By  JennyTheVoice    
    12.22.17

    These are my favorite

    Love NYX products and these glosses are my favorite. The colors are beautiful and my lips never get dry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MalumIncarnatum By  MalumIncarnatum    
    12.20.17

    Great gloss

    These glosses are so Insanley pigment and feel amazing on the lips. They aren?t stringy and gloopy like a lot of other lip glosses are, which is absolutely great. My only complaint is the very strong vanilla cake like scent to them. It gives me a bit of a headache and I don?t enjoy the scent all that much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyssamos By  alyssamos    
    02.28.17

    love the colors NYX has! they dont leave that sticky feeling at all and the colors are so gorg

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eclecticsista By  Eclecticsista    
    02.23.17

    Nyx Product Junkie I love their Intense Butter Gloss

    This line is amazing for color saturation!!!! The applicator makes it very easy to line your lips if you like and the color is so rich and moisturizing! I absolutely love them all,I buy them by the fist full.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Bold colors!

    Like the bold colors. It applies easily and provides a lot of moisture. Does not stay on as long as some of my others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenOfHearts22 By  QueenOfHearts22    
    09.20.16

    Pop of Color

    NYX Intense Butter Gloss is made with the best formula to give me the right kind of color pop and shine to last all night without drying out my lips. Love NYX !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kams248 By  kams248    
    08.30.16

    I have almost every color in the NYX intense butter gloss and I will keep buying them as long as they make them. The pigmentation is amazing and it gives just the right amount of gloss, and of course you cannot beat NY prices!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *