Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Products Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sixela By  Sixela    
    03.18.21

    Toxic Free. Scent Captivating.

    Having a toddler I was iffy on several cleaning products that I had tried due to the toxins. My younger sister instantly brought me over a ton of these cleaning products to try out. The variety of smells we have make your house smell better than cleaning and I felt so safe knowing that my kid could place food on the table after cleaning without worrying about left over film. However they are on the higher price range for cleaning supplies so I would suggest coupon as well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jen82r By  jen82r    
    03.13.21

    Good for most dishes

    Love the variety of scents and products the Meyers brand has to offer. The dish soap I'm on the fence with... It ells amazing and doesn't dry out my hands. However, those tough to wash dishes... It takes extra effort than it would with say Dawn dish soap. Meyers just doesn't cut grease in the same way. Everything else about it is amazing though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharonrose90 By  sharonrose90    
    03.06.21

    Dreamy scents

    Absolutely love every product I have tried from this brand. I most of all love that they aren?t toxic, but their incredible scents keep me buying their products. Love the all purpose sprays for countertops and small messes! I also use the hand and dish soaps, dryer sheets, and bathroom cleaners.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    The only way to clean is with mrs meyer's!

    Love these product! Happy for the fact they are harmless and smell great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessme By  Jessme    
    02.08.21

    Good product

    I bought several of these products after Christmas on clearance at Rite Aid I bought the candle, dishwashing liquid, and hand soap and they all smelled really good and worked really well. I would not pay full price for them because they are a little expensive for me but besides that I would recommend with a sale or coupon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wildflower531 By  Wildflower531    
    10.22.20

    Love ❣️ these products my favorite scent is lilac

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irisback By  irisback    
    10.16.20

    Just great!

    Excellent cleaners. No chemicals but excellent cleaners. The scents are pleasant and natural.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Bburch By  Bburch    
    10.14.20

    The best cleaning products ive ever found. They smell great and do a good job on all my cleaning chores

    Was this helpful?   1
  • wel21l By  wel21l    
    10.12.20

    Great product

    Miss Myers has great products they smell like fresh and clean are easy to use the price is really good but you get some free stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tonishar By  Tonishar    
    10.11.20

    Clean and worth it

    I gave these products a try after seeing them in my local supermarket. I was glad I did as they are environmentally friendly and smell clean. I use these products at school and several of my students have asked to use them. These future consumers are very influential. I am glad I can stear them in the right direction.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • curiousgirl By  curiousgirl    
    10.09.20

    Kids love it too!

    I absolutely love Mrs. Meyers Clean Day products! All the scents! Even my kids love the scents, and they actually want to wash their hands when we have Mrs. Meyers soap in the bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bucketlady By  bucketlady    
    09.09.20

    Fresh Smell

    The very first time that I smelled Mrs. Meyer's hand soap, I was hooked. I stock up on the products and enjoy all the scents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    some of my favorite products.

    The Meyers products are some of my favorite products. All the scents are wonderful and the product packaging is great for sitting out on cabinets. They do the job so well. My husband loves the way it cleans also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Summer memories

    Mrs. Myers honeysuckle dishwashing detergent is my absolute favorite scent and it does an awesome job cleaning dishes. It is also very moisturizing on my hands. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mybrandnewlife By  Mybrandnewlife    
    04.01.20

    Meyers Home Cleaning

    I am obsessed with all of my Meyers cleaning products and the dish soap actually does cut grease. I love mopping with their floor cleaner too... Every product smells so good.

    Was this helpful?   0