Mrs Meyers Clean Day Liquid Hand Soap | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Emilatz91 By  Emilatz91    
    05.08.20

    Love!

    Mrs Meyers everything is amazing. I use this handsome along with the whole cleaning line. The scents are amazing and long lasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jordancolleen By  Jordancolleen    
    04.07.20

    Amazing!

    The only hand soap we use! It smells so good and the natural ingredients are a plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Huge fan of this entire line of products!! Rinses very clean and a little bit goes a loooong way!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalann314 By  Crystalann314    
    07.19.17

    I'm in love with this soap! . I have super dry and sensitive skin. This soap is a life saver. It comes in a cute bottle and is made with great ingredients like aloe and olive oil. It lathers and cleans perfectly, and the smell is absolutely amazing. I am seriously considering replacing all of my cleaning supplies with Mrs. Meyer's Basil Cleaners! A+. I would most definitely recommend to anyone! I also love the Honeysuckle scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    All natural!

    This hand soap smells lovely and it is gentle on your hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Starr17 By  Starr17    
    04.26.17

    Great Natural product

    This is a great natural household cleaning product. It smells delicious too while cleaning your home and even washing clothes. Great and safe for cleaning baby gear .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msjayden By  Msjayden    
    04.25.17

    Not good for sensitive skin

    I do have sensitive skin but I was hoping since this is suppose to be a natural product I wouldn't have any issues. First off the smell is overpowering, overwhelming, and way to scented for me. It dried out my hands and my spouses. I also ended up getting a bad reaction, which was mostly liked due to there added perfume/fragrance. Which I am not a fan of a product claiming to be all natural then having added scent. Really disappointed and I wouldn't reccomend to people with sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.20.16

    Mrs Meyers hand soap

    I have started using many Meyers products and haven't been disappointed. I like simple natural products and this hand soap fits the bill. Love the scents it does in while keeping it light and fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tipsytraveler06 By  tipsytraveler06    
    08.09.16

    Awesome

    I really enjoy this brand. We always have one of these in the kitchen. Their scents are perfect for the kitchen. Very fresh scent but not over powering. Hands feel clean and soft. Also great for making homemade bath products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    I use this product line for my house cleaners and soap. I love the lemon scent. No chemicals and cleans well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *