Mr.Clean Magic Eraser Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Ariannamarie24 By  Ariannamarie24    
    04.12.21

    Amazing eraser

    Omg, this thing is seriously a life saver!!! My daughter got ahold of markers and wrote on my walls. I tried scrubbing it with multiple products and couldn't get it off!! I used the magic eraser and it came off so easy!!!! I will definitely buy more!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    04.10.21

    Mr Clean Magic eraser are so good to use. They are the best for your tub! You don't even have to scrub too hard to clean with these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    03.24.21

    I brought this for the first time Mr Clean scribing sponge is amazing I went to clean the sink and shower wow how easy was it for me to do, worked so well love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    03.24.21

    MAgic Eraser makes it so easy to clean so many different things from bathroom to kitchen. Love this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaxmom3 By  Jaxmom3    
    03.16.21

    New Use for my Magic Eraser

    I just used my Magic Eraser to clean my steering wheel. You would not believe the dirt that came off. I love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisasam By  lisasam    
    03.11.21

    Great Product

    Does a great job of easily and quickly eliminating scratches and marks on walls. Great for cleanups throughout the house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    You won't regret this BUY!!

    Works for so many things! Definitely a whitener and cleaner! Couldn't imagine my life without it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mamagina42 By  Mamagina42    
    02.18.21

    Love it!

    I use it for my tennis shoes they come out White looking brand new. I've used it on the bottom of my shower, Cleaned it beautifully. This stuff really is miracle cleaner. Love Love love

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    02.10.21

    Maximum Cleaning Power

    I really like the cleaning power of the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser but I hate how it disintegrates over time and makes a mess. That would be the only downside.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • destrea By  destrea    
    02.09.21

    I love it!

    So great! I can use it to get out almost anything. Whenever I have a stain or mess, this is what I grab first.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nydrom1984 By  Nydrom1984    
    02.09.21

    Great for your whole house

    These are the best and if you have kids these are a life saver! You can clean the floors, wall, anything. My floor gets dirty? I use this. If my restroom walls are dirty? DONE. So versatile and inexpensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katrinasolano By  katrinasolano    
    02.08.21

    The Best

    Mr. Clean magic erasers are the best for everything. I use them when cleaning the bathtub and shower and its makes the job so much easier.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Ahanrahan83 By  Ahanrahan83    
    02.07.21

    Life saver!

    Perfect product for removing crayon pr marker off a wall.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessme By  Jessme    
    02.05.21

    Great product

    I have been using these for years. They really get dirt off of anything. I have used them for walls, bathrooms, even sneakers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovenlife By  lovenlife    
    02.02.21

    Girl's best cleaning friend

    Girls best friend, my cleaning lady turned me on to this product she would ask me to pick this up for my arsnal of cleaning products. Now i know why i am cleaning my own place during these pandemic times, and i use it in the bathroom to clean everything in that room. Awesome product.

    Was this helpful?   0