Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • saintdeb2 saintdeb2
    08.07.20

    Maybelline Mascara

    This has been my go to mascara for many years. I have recommended this to many friends and in turn have purchased it and also agree what a wonderful product it really is. I will continue to recommend it to many others that may ask my opinion. Never had anyone who did not like it. Just a great product!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    08.08.20

    A classic, but not my favorite.

    I know everyone swears by this one and it's a classic, bit it just doesn't work well for me. I find it either clumps or doesn't separate my lashes well. There's just nothing special about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    08.07.20

    Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara is the classic and lasts for a reason! It works well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FurBabies By  FurBabies    
    08.07.20

    Greatest Mascara Ever!

    Best mascara then, and still going strong! Wins many beauty awards. The wand is the perfect size and shape to get the desired look you want. Does not clump. Comes in all colors. Very inexpensive and easy to find. All these new mascaras coming out on the market cannot hold a candle! Thank you Maybelline for not fixing what ain?t broke!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    08.07.20

    Overall Good

    I have used this product several times. It goes on fine on my upper eyelashes. My concern always with every mascara is my lower lashes. This went on quite thick and clumped a little bit. But overall a good mascara for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    08.07.20

    Maybelline Mascara

    This has been my go to mascara for many years. I have recommended this to many friends and in turn have purchased it and also agree what a wonderful product it really is. I will continue to recommend it to many others that may ask my opinion. Never had anyone who did not like it. Just a great product!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilmissfox By  Lilmissfox    
    08.04.20

    Oldie but goody

    This stuff has been around forever, It seems like my grandma used to use it. Even though it?s been around forever I still think the original formula it has been sticking with it is working. Many people use it many people like it I do think that they should upgrade on their brush though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaybkay By  kaybkay    
    08.03.20

    One of the Best Mascaras

    Maybelline mascara is one of my very favorite brands. I have used it for many years. Easy to apply and stays on till I take it off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MorgieStar01 By  MorgieStar01    
    07.31.20

    Love it!

    this is one of my favorite mascaras! the brush isn't too big and it doesn't make your lashes clumpy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannat By  jannat    
    07.08.20

    A Mascara You Need

    when I say that you need this mascara then I mean it! I have very little lashes and finding a mascara that makes them visible is HARD. but this mascara doesn't only make them visible but also make them lusciously long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    06.20.20

    GREAT MASCARA

    My go-to mascara...used it for years!! It does not clump and is very easy to apply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *