Maybelline Fit me! Concealer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • marzbaby By  marzbaby    
    09.29.20

    Love it

    This is my favorite concealer by far. I use it daily and it looks and feels wonderful. I've been using it for years now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jovana9 By  jovana9    
    09.03.20

    Very good coverage

    My skin is naturally really pale so it is always hard for me to find a light enough concealer but with Maybelline Fit me! concealer I did not have that problem whatsoever. The coverage is really good and it stays on for a long time with just a bit of the setting powder. I have naturally dark circles and bags under my eyes but while wearing this concealer on my face it almost seems like they are non existent. Would 100% recommend it to everyone with light/fair skin and/or dark circles and eye bags.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    Totally a dupe for NARS creamy concealer !! Maybe even better!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • destinyrose By  destinyrose    
    10.06.18

    Amazing coverage and super cheap! Favorite concealer, hands down. Highly recommend it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SDEMASO By  SDEMASO    
    05.10.18

    Too thin and not the coverage I wanted

    No go for me. I prefer a thicker yet easy to blend combination. This went on thin and the lightest one was too dark for what I needed under my eyes . I'm pale white 😬 I also didn't care for the applicator tip. I had rather a squeeze tube or one with a brush. It seemed to rub off my foundation when I would apply it with the applicator that comes with it. And since is thin, I used a sponge and it's like the song blended it so much that I needed to reapply more. After 3 applications, I opted to taking it on to my finger and using my ring finger in a patting motion to get it blended. Hope this helps.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Love this concealer!! This concealer is amazing because its lightweight but has amazing pigmentation. I not only use it to conceal but to highlight and contour. A little goes a long way!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkiaust17 By  nikkiaust17    
    06.27.17

    Love it

    I have dry skin and this is amazing for everyday. It's not super thick but I do set it with a powder. Medium coverage but awesome price! You can buy darker shades for an easy contour as well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    05.18.17

    I love this concealer. It reminds me a lot of the NARS concealer. It covers really well however, it does crease a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emelizabeth By  emelizabeth    
    02.26.17

    Really good

    Probably the best drugstore dupe for the NARS radiant concealer. Goes on super nicely and really helps with the under eye area. I would recommend way more for that then for blemishes. Comes in a pretty good range of colors too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    Ladies, this concealer works beautifully. Its my favorite drgstore concealer, it blends very well, and the price is on point.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachfrutea By  Peachfrutea    
    08.16.16

    Great dupe for Nars concealer

    Was looking for a dupe for Nars radiant creamy concealer but didn't want to spend pretty penny on it. Scored it on my local drugstore with a discount. Boy do I love it! It goes on creamy, color match is perfect for my light Asian skin(i use light 10). It's a nice medium coverage with a slight dewy finish. I use it mainly under my eyes do cover up my dark circles. It's great and will definitely repurchase!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HerLovelyBeauty By  HerLovelyBeauty    
    07.26.16

    favorite!

    I have fallen in love with the Fit Me matte + poreless products. It's my main foundation and powder. I just recently purchased the concealer and it is great. It's light and airy but gives you full coverage of your blemishes and desired area you want covered. They have matching foundations and powder that is a huge benefit for getting the perfect color to fit your skin tone. I always get compliments on my foundation. Definitely a must try!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cgsmith By  cgsmith    
    07.21.16

    Love this concealer! I have it in 2 different shades. This product blends super easily with my foundation and really brightens my dark circles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    I have three of these in shades 10, 15, and 20. These are seriously great concealers. I only use a little at a time because, a little goes a long way. I make sure to moisturize around my eyes and only apply a little concealer because, it can look cakey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tinaaamv By  tinaaamv    
    05.03.16

    Holy Grail concealer

    I'm so late getting on board with the Fit Me Concealer, but this concealer deserves every praise it's ever gotten and then some! It is the creamiest concealer I've tried and is incredibly easy to blend!

    Was this helpful?   0