Maybelline Fit Me Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • ornestac ornestac
    10.22.13

    If you have oily skin its a no. i have oily skin and it make it even more oily then before.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Josslopez_ By  Josslopez_    
    02.09.19

    Works great!

    This foundation is literally my go to! I can use this foundation and create a full face look, or a simple quick look. It may be different for people with extreme oily face but I will continue to use this because I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Affordable.

    My go-to cheaper foundation for when I can't afford the pricier stuff. A color that matches my fair complexion but could have more coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aprilnlayton26 By  Aprilnlayton26    
    12.02.18

    If you have sensitive skin dont buy this item. The coverage is ok but the next day my face would always break out. Its hard to find a good foundation that will not hurt your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • destinyrose By  destinyrose    
    10.06.18

    Amazing product! Smooths out of my skin leaving it smooth, even toned, matte and poorless! Perfect medium coverage foundation that is extremely well priced. I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iamsalma By  Iamsalma    
    07.20.18

    I tried this one, and believe me it's AMAZING 👌🏻

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    May work for some, but not for me.

    Pros: affordable, high coverage, controls oils. Cons: can look cakey or heavy, causes breakouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DGuinn By  DGuinn    
    07.05.18

    Happy customer

    I love this! I use the matte formula. With a beauty blender this blends in beautifully, giving me medium and builds to full coverage. Combined with a primer and a fixing spray it stays on my face all day, even in summer. I do with it had a pump dispenser, however that is an easy fix, as you can purchase pumps on amazon and transfer the product easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MalumIncarnatum By  MalumIncarnatum    
    12.20.17

    Oxidizes like crazy

    A pretty nice foundation, though even their lightest shade is too dark on me with the way it oxidizes on my skin. Also, I hate foundations that come in just a glass bottle with no pump on it, ends up making this very messy and a lot of product cakes up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theonlylla By  Theonlylla    
    12.15.17

    Not the right fit

    I love Maybelline but this one wasn?t the right fit for me. Doesn?t really cover. If I put more it covers but then it?s too unnatural. However doesn?t harm my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    it does the job

    This foundation doesnt have the best coverage in my opinion, and i wouldnt repurchase, but i think if you dont have too much to cover it will work for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *