Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KrazyKatFreebies By  KrazyKatFreebies    
    03.13.19

    Fun Family Game

    This game is great for game night with family. We love playing it and always have a lot of fun with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    03.08.19

    Great Game

    My family has had 'family game nights' since I was a little kid. We recently got Apples to Apples to try something new, and it did not disappoint. Once we all got into the swing of it, we didn't realize we had been playing for hours! Great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    what a fun game, a must have in every household with children!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Great Game for Family Game Night!

    This game is great for game night with friends and family. Listening to the answers keeps us laughing all night long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Fun

    This is a fun game to play with a bunch of people, especially on a rainy day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlendaC By  GlendaC    
    08.31.18

    My family loves Apples to Apples and we use it on Friday's when we have Free Day in our Homeschool. As well as take it to Family Game Nights as it has become one of the most requested games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Fun Game To Play

    Before playing this game I thought it was wacky. Once I played the game I really enjoyed it. I should definitely buy the game and play with my son

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Great Learning Game

    This is a fantastic learning game for kids and adults! We even used to use it in the classroom as a station. Loads of laughs to go along with the learning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for parties!

    This game is SO fun. It's great for a girls night or a couples nights.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Terrible but amazing

    I play this game often with my friends. It's basically a cleaner cards against humanity.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *