Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Laura9 By  Laura9    
    04.02.20

    FUN, FUN, FUN!

    Our family LOVES this game! It will provide lots of fun that will last for hours. I definitely would recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neronica42 By  Neronica42    
    04.01.20

    Fun

    This is a family fun go to game. We all get a little chuckle out of it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motherinthemountains By  motherinthemountains    
    02.05.20

    This is one of our favorite family games. It's easy for pretty young kids and good for large and small groups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaybeeteach By  kaybeeteach    
    12.13.19

    I absolutely playing this game anytime we have a family gathering. We always end up laughing till we cry. It's become a tradition. I also like that there are expansion packs so you can add new cards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekahchica By  bekahchica    
    12.13.19

    Family fun!

    Can't play Cards Against Humanity because all ages are in the house? Apples to Apples is the tame yet fun version!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ERA2015 By  ERA2015    
    12.12.19

    Family laughs and bonding

    One of the best games to play with family and friends I always have a round or two with my family when we come together, always a fun time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Good for game night

    This is a cute game for kids kind of funny there?s not much thought into it it?s kind of just a good game to make everybody laugh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shellamcs By  Shellamcs    
    09.06.19

    PG version of Cards Against Humanity

    This game is so fun! It is certainly the child version of Cards Against Humanity

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kag330 By  kag330    
    08.16.19

    We Love This Game!

    My family and I love this game! Its so much fun to play. Great ice breaker for parties!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanypattee By  Brittanypattee    
    08.11.19

    Apples to apples

    Easy to learn game, that's fun for the whole family or with a couple of friends. This game is laughs waiting to happen, good family night game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *