Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kag330 By  kag330    
    08.16.19

    We Love This Game!

    My family and I love this game! Its so much fun to play. Great ice breaker for parties!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanypattee By  Brittanypattee    
    08.11.19

    Apples to apples

    Easy to learn game, that's fun for the whole family or with a couple of friends. This game is laughs waiting to happen, good family night game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asp6889 By  asp6889    
    08.05.19

    Great Family Game

    This game is great! So fun to play with the family of all ages! I have tried multiple versions, including the original, big picture, and Disney. Each one has hilariously engaging pictures to match to categories, so there's so much unique fun each time you play.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    08.03.19

    Great Game

    A very enjoyable game for my family.you enjoy so much time slips away pretty fast.but so good of a game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christy419 By  Christy419    
    07.24.19

    One of my favorite games

    We absolutely love Apples to Apples. It is a fun game for all ages, but it becomes more fun the older your kids get. We love picking the weirdest answers instead of ones that should be correct. With all of the add-on sets, you will be able to play this game over and over and still feel like it's a brand new game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trudy13 By  Trudy13    
    07.24.19

    Great game

    My family has fun getting together and playing this game. It's often one of our favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hariharian By  hariharian    
    07.15.19

    Haven't played in a while but I'm pretty sure this fun game is great for families. But may get old after a while, but apparently there are expansion packs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leecochranxo By  leecochranxo    
    06.03.19

    Great for family game night

    This is a great game for family game night! It's so fun. The kids loved it, and everyone was laughing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.21.19

    My favorite

    This is my favorite game to play with friends and family! It?s funny and so entertaining

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jynxy144 By  Jynxy144    
    05.19.19

    Super fun

    This game is hilariously fun and can be played for hours. Kids and adults alike love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *