Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • leecochranxo By  leecochranxo    
    06.03.19

    Great for family game night

    This is a great game for family game night! It's so fun. The kids loved it, and everyone was laughing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.21.19

    My favorite

    This is my favorite game to play with friends and family! It?s funny and so entertaining

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jynxy144 By  Jynxy144    
    05.19.19

    Super fun

    This game is hilariously fun and can be played for hours. Kids and adults alike love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    Very fun to play and entertainingly hilarious!

    I love apples to apples its absolutely hysterical, i love playing it with family or even with friends and some wine it will make you laugh your butt off guaranteed 👌

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueEyedDreamer By  BlueEyedDreamer    
    05.08.19

    Best game EVER!

    Such a fun game for the whole family to play. You can get some real hilarious card combinations! I do recommend removing all the war related cards, as those seem to be a bit of a downer when you are playing with someone that may have served our country. I didn't think to remove them until after we started playing. It seemed like one of our friends that had served in war got EVERY stinking war related card. I could tell it bothered him a bit so I removed and tossed them. I definitely recommend buying the add-on decks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KrazyKatFreebies By  KrazyKatFreebies    
    03.13.19

    Fun Family Game

    This game is great for game night with family. We love playing it and always have a lot of fun with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    03.08.19

    Great Game

    My family has had 'family game nights' since I was a little kid. We recently got Apples to Apples to try something new, and it did not disappoint. Once we all got into the swing of it, we didn't realize we had been playing for hours! Great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    what a fun game, a must have in every household with children!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Great Game for Family Game Night!

    This game is great for game night with friends and family. Listening to the answers keeps us laughing all night long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Fun

    This is a fun game to play with a bunch of people, especially on a rainy day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *