Twix Caramel Chocolate Cookie Bar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • amandaromanramirez By  amandaromanramirez    
    12.02.20

    not really the best. it is more caramel than chocolate. the crunch isn't even that crunchy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Never turn down a Twix

    I never turn down a Twix. :) But I really wish they would make the same quality chocolate for the US that they make in Europe. Everything is so much better there and its the same companies producing the products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I love this chocolate and its caramel flavor and that mixture of cookies is great, I enjoy it, I would like them to be bigger 🤤

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.21.20

    Yum!

    Crunchy yet chewy. The perfect mix of cookie, caramel and chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VeronicaB By  VeronicaB    
    11.18.20

    My favorite chocolate bar. I love the caramel and cookie covered in 🍫 chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    Chocolate fun!

    Fav chocolate bar of all. chocolate and crunch all in one. Brings back my crazy years of middle school. My mouth is watery yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sondor By  sondor    
    11.07.20

    Favorite

    An old favorite of mine that brings back memories of a less stressful time and sharing with a friend. A nice treat I still enjoy once in awhile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keishajade By  Keishajade    
    11.06.20

    Twix

    These are my absolute favorites! I bought these for Halloween and they were an instant win. You definitely can?t go wrong with Twix!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wildflower531 By  Wildflower531    
    11.05.20

    I love candy and this is one I buy often . Satisfies you when your hungry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilannie By  lilannie    
    08.12.20

    A yummy candy bar to have on hand especially during a pandemic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ronibing By  Ronibing    
    08.07.20

    Timeless candy

    Amazing and tastes delicious can?t help but love Twix it?s the perfect combo of caramel and chocolate

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Apricotdreams By  Apricotdreams    
    08.07.20

    My favorite candy bar. I love the soft caramel and cookie together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    Twix is so good. i like to pick the chocolate off the sides and then the carmel, saving the cookie for last, but its also good after its been sitting a few minutes in the hot car just enough to get it the carmel soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonymousUser By  AnonymousUser    
    06.05.20

    I used to really like these, but like so many candy bars today the chocolate no longer tastes like real chocolate. Also, there is next to no caramel in them anymore. They are just dry and sugary. They need to add more caramel to them and use better chocolate. Years ago these had more caramel and they were a favorite of mine, but now they're just dry and too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.18.20

    One of my favorite candies. So delicious! I love the caramel in this candy does not get stuck in your teeth like other caramel candies.

    Was this helpful?   0