Lumify Redness Reliever Eye Drops Review | SheSpeaks
We've got some big changes coming, click here to learn more!

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • IndianaSunset By  IndianaSunset    
    10.05.21

    Eyes shine bright like a diamond!

    More often then not my eyes are red and irritated. These are the only drops that immediately soothe my eyes and clear them up! I have half a dozen children and almost always look ran down and tires. I put drops in before I leave house along with my makeup. Definitely brightens up my eyes and comforts them. ❤️💎

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ninabrackeen1 By  ninabrackeen1    
    06.04.21

    Bloodshot to Optic White : The Eyes Have It !

    My family includes several optometerists and I have always been warned to avoid eyeantastic product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kriswill By  Kriswill    
    05.04.21

    White as clouds

    It?s crazy how this stuff really works ... it?s literally makes your eyes white as heck. I hate how bloodshot my eyes get but using this stuff makes them white as can be and lasts for 5 hours , definitely not 8

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Romariel By  Romariel    
    05.03.21

    Good eye product

    A few weeks ago, I tried this eyedrop and was stunned by its amazing way of keeping my eyes hydrated.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyMac_reviews By  MommyMac_reviews    
    05.01.21

    Great drops

    I love these eye drops they make my eyes feel nice and hydrated and takes away all the redness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cessnawv By  Cessnawv    
    05.01.21

    Lumify

    I love this product! My eyes get bloodshot when I?m tired so I use this and it makes my eyes white and clear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fizzdizz By  fizzdizz    
    05.01.21

    great for dry tired irritated eyes

    this is a great product i actually just received it to try and i was sold i suffer from dry eyes that get red after staring at my screen all day long these drops restore my vision back to greatness

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustRebecca By  JustRebecca    
    05.01.21

    I have been using this for over a year when my Optometrist recommended it for me. I told him I wanted bright eyes because they were starting to look red and tired always.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dannyjeanne By  dannyjeanne    
    04.27.21

    Doctor recommended!

    My eye doctor recommended these drops to me. They make your eyes unbelievably white for hours!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loving50andBeyond By  Loving50andBeyond    
    12.08.20

    Daily Bright Eyes Are A Must!

    I love using Lumify before I take selfies. My eyes are so white and bright!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Thatsassthough By  Thatsassthough    
    12.04.20

    Great product

    This product does it all! Moisturizing the eye and adding a brilliant white and shine to it. The perfect addition to your cosmetics routine

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.28.20

    Beware

    These do indeed make my eyes look white, but at the cost of a massive headache. Not worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1    
    07.13.20

    Allegy Sufferer finds relief

    I have allergies and wear contacts. My prescription eye drops are very expensive and several have now gone over the counter and are cost prohibitive. Lumify Redness Reliever Eye Drops is a good product. I would recommend but only buy with coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stretchybones By  stretchybones    
    07.10.20

    Amazing eye drops, erases fatigue and redness

    I received this product as a sample (not from Amazon), and I loved it so much I ended up buying a regular bottle from Amazon. As someone who doesn't sleep well and has a new baby, the redness relieving was amazing. I was a little skeptical but I felt like I looked so much more refreshed in the mornings after using it, and the effects seem to last most of the day (depending on how tired I am). I love that I have a product that helps me look presentable in the mornings (even if I don't feel like I should be). This does seem a little pricey, especially given how small the bottle is, but I know from going through my sample bottle that it should last quite a while.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Porternurse39 By  Porternurse39    
    07.09.20

    One drop and ALL of the redness is gone.

    I have dry eyes due to allergies and everyone always thinks I?ve been crying because of how red they can get. I saw this product on TikTok and it had really good reviews so I bought one vial on amazon. Literally one drop in each eye and the redness is completely gone. It lasts for about 5 hours for me (hence the 4 stars) but it is the only drop that has completely removed all red from my eyes. I look well rested and no more ?allergy eyes?.

    Was this helpful?   0