Lorac Pro Palette 2 Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.22.19

    Love

    Lorax shadows are so nice and creamy. I would recommend them to everyone. They?re long lasting as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xoholliebear By  xoholliebear    
    09.20.18

    A Good addition to my collection

    Great matte shades, I use this often for Smokey eye looks. However, the fall out with the palette is quite frustrating. I often find my self tapping my brush excessively to eliminate fall out, and even then there?s times that the fall out lands on my cheekbones. The colors are long lasting and great consistency, so overall a good palette to have in my collection.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amcalzada By  amcalzada    
    04.20.18

    Pretty Pallete

    I love this pallete, the colors are very pretty, but they are also pretty pigmented. There are so many colors you can create by blending them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angelinaxoxo By  Angelinaxoxo    
    12.15.16

    Best eyeshadows

    Haven't had the pleasure of trying his out but have heard nothing but good reviews they always have the best colors I just love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    I had the first Lorac Pro Pallet, and was super stoked when I purchased this one. Like the first pallet this one is fabulous. The colors are beautifully pigmented and blend amazingly. This pallet is a go to for everyday looks, and there are many looks you can create using this pallet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ckopensky By  ckopensky    
    07.07.16

    Palette Must have!!

    I love this palette. The pigmentation of the colors is awesome and they blend well. Texture is so buttery. Colors can kick up a lot of dust because they are so soft and depending on how heavy handed you are with your brush. Would recommend and is a must have palette for makeup lovers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    I LOVE Lorac products! The pigment is out of this world! Great coverage and they blend so well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    I love this pallete, you can use for either day or night time look. These shadows are also very blend able .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alawhon By  alawhon    
    09.26.15

    The colors in this Palette are beautiful! This eye shadow stays on long! Goes on so smooth and looks amazing!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    I am. Megggaaa laroc fan!!! This is a great palette. Full of complimentary colors for all skin tones. I love the first one more but I don't discount this one...the pigments and last ability are spot on!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    I am raving about this product! I have all my girlfriends using it as well. Great variety of colors and wonderful wear time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    Lorac makes awesome affordable high quality makeup. It stays on beautiful until you're ready to take it off. I was really lucky once had my makeup professionally done by one of their professional artist. He made me look like a million bucks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amaramariebeauty By  amaramariebeauty    
    03.02.15

    Where do I begin...I absolutely am in LOVE with this palette. Lorac is spot on with the color shades, the color payoff, and the longevity of these shadows. I bought the first lorac pro palette after watching countless youtube gurus rave over it, and after seeing and feeling the quality of those, I couldn't resist but to purchase the second one. For the retail price of 42 dollars you get 16 shadows that are versatile and could work for anyone with any skin tone. Very impressed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    01.13.15

    If you loved the original Lorac Pro Palette you will absolutely love the second one! There is a full row of matte shades and a full row of shimmer shades that complement each other very well. The shadows are just as buttery as the first one and the staying power is just absolutely amazing! This palette has a cooler tone than the first one, and in my opinion, would fit more skin tones better than the first one. This would be a great gift for any makeup love or a beginner!

    Was this helpful?   0