Listerine Total Care | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I love Listerine and I love the total care variety that they have come out with. This flavor tastes really good but I always feel like I might get a little sick from it for some reason, even if I don't gargle! However, it makes my teeth feel really clean and I can practically feel a coating on my teeth whenever I'm done using it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kourt84 By  Kourt84    
    01.22.19

    I honestly don't know why other brands of mouthwash even exist. I've been using the brand and flavor for YEARS. Flavor is good and it's not too strong. My entire family uses it. For kids, I suggest diluting with a small bit of water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    I love Listerine! It keeps my breath fresh while keeping my teeth and gums healthy. I will only by this mouth wash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahlove By  Aaliyahlove    
    11.02.16

    I love the Listerine Brand

    I love the Listerine brand. I have been using it for years . It keeps my mouth clean and my breath fresh. I love to kiss, so I have to make sure that I have the best smelling breath ever on top of my favorite flavored lip gloss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    I always get this product really does its job and i feel clean all day long when i use this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    My dentist recommended it to me

    My dentist recommended it to me saying it was better than the regular blue listerine. I think the total care one cares more about your teeth than just killing germs. Also it doesn't burn as much as the blue mouthwash does.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hannahr By  Hannahr    
    07.10.16

    This month wash is so very strong. It burns your month. I ended up just throwing it out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.06.16

    Listerine is great I use it everyday. It makes my mouth feel clean and fresh. It even helped when I had a toothache.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.01.15

    my dentist recommends this and it has been working well for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classlady50 By  Classlady50    
    05.27.15

    I LOVE listerine, and this product, does it all. You have fresh clean breath, and your teeth feel healthier as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • responsiblewife By  responsiblewife    
    05.19.15

    We use Listerine Mounth Wash at home. Although its a bit pricier for us but we do not comprise where hygiene is concerned. Honestly I don't like this flavor but I love their mint one. I think its the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *