Lipton Lipton Iced Tea Berry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • samwest545 samwest545
    09.27.18

    Simply Delicious

    Let me start by saying wow! This new tea is delicious! It has a splash of of fruit juice in it that gives it that extra yumm. The amount of juice in it is not overbearing but adds that extra flavor. This is one of my new favorite go to drinks!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • donna333 By  donna333    
    06.22.20

    Hubby Loves Lipton!

    My hubby loves Lipton Iced Tea Berry. He takes them to work almost every day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovely2999 By  Lovely2999    
    06.21.20

    Berry Delicious

    #LiptonBerryIcedTea quenched my thirst. I also buy the cold brew tea bags and I add a little sugar to it. I love it on a hot day. I highly recommend this brand it's very tasty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    02.18.20

    Just right!

    The Lipton Iced Tea Berry taste great and is perfect to give my a energy boost when I am exhausted, not too sweet just right!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Great taste

    Is the best and is delicious it has a good taste.i do recommend to everyone you will love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Tea

    This tastes Awesome!!! To me it's better with a meal then pop.I can't handle much acid and this is super Delicious!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hwaggoner By  Hwaggoner    
    01.24.19

    great taste

    This taste really good and with the juice taste it makes it even better..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samwest545 By  samwest545    
    09.27.18

    Simply Delicious

    Let me start by saying wow! This new tea is delicious! It has a splash of of fruit juice in it that gives it that extra yumm. The amount of juice in it is not overbearing but adds that extra flavor. This is one of my new favorite go to drinks!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *