Lifetime The Client List | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.22.19

    good show

    This is a good show, a little risque. Jennifer Love Hewitt did a good job playing the part. She worked at a massage parlor that offered "extras" on the side. It shows what a mom had to do in order to provide for her family after her husband got injured. Leaves you on the edge of your seat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shanleynicole810 By  Shanleynicole810    
    05.01.19

    Love it!

    I loved this show so much!!! It sucks you in and all the drama makes you binge it! Wish they kept going with it though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Booney86 By  Booney86    
    03.29.19

    Thrills chills and more

    Jennifer love Hewitt is top notch in this role almost as good as when she was on ghost whisperer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Super fun watch

    I loved this show I was on the edge of my seat if you like binge watching look no further Jennifer love Hewitt really gives a excellent performance not to be missed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Love this show!

    I absolutely loved this show! I'm so upset it got cancelled. I love Jennifer Love Hewitt, she is an amazing actress. I really wish they would bring this show back.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreezyFbaby By  BreezyFbaby    
    07.04.16

    Sexy

    I'm not a lifetime fangirl but I binged watched it recently. I had ran out of things to watch on Hulu. It was better than I thought it would be. I'm upset they cancelled it cause I binged watch it for nothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelseylynne By  Kelseylynne    
    08.29.15

    So upset this show was canceled, what a shame. This show explains the real struggle of a single mother trying to make a living.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKallio By  LKallio    
    08.29.15

    I love Jennifer Love Hewitt but not this show much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ever777 By  Ever777    
    01.09.15

    I really enjoy this show. Jennifer Love Hewitt does a great job. Funny with a constant spice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerrib By  kerrib    
    07.08.14

    I absolutely loved this show and binged watched it a few times. Jennifer Love Hewitt was perfect in this role and i loved the story line it was unique and never like anything else i watched! I was broken and almost depressed when they ended it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *