Life as We Know It Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Dina_CA95 By  Dina_CA95    
    08.20.16

    A Hilarious Movie

    This movie seems to have it all. From a disastrous first impression to a twist and compelling story it comedy and drama rolled into one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tressiealice By  tressiealice    
    02.09.16

    I love love love this movie. Katherine Heigl has been one of my favorite actresses for over a decade and I watch everything she's in. This movie will make you laugh and cry, feel broken inside and then finally feel whole. I love it. I love every bit of it. And now I'm going to go watch it again lol.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.27.14

    Great movie! It's really sad though at the beginning but once you get past that it's really good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Great movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Neria86 By  Neria86    
    11.07.13

    I'm a huge Katherine Heigl fan so all of her movies win me over. And Josh Duhamel is just the icing on the cake. Great heart-warming movie that can be viewed by the whole family. It teaches you the meaning of what family really is .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    This movie was super cute and funny! :) Great for the whole family, with a great message, and a wonderful ending! Very light-hearted and fun.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sillyblue By  sillyblue    
    04.28.13

    It was a great movie. I really enjoyed it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    was so sad but was a good movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    07.10.12

    My husband and I both really liked this movie....funny and very sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.26.12

    I enjoyed this movie!! It's a bit sad but it will find a place on your favorites list.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    Funny and sad at the same time.good movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsk0396 By  mrsk0396    
    02.09.12

    We loved this movie! Perfect to show you what is really important in life!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsblevins529 By  mrsblevins529    
    02.08.12

    I loved this movie! My husband and I have watched it a few times and both got a good laugh! I highly recommend this movie whether it be for a girls night or a night at home with the hubby. 5 stars for sure!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DonnaNever By  DonnaNever    
    02.08.12

    I thought this movie was really good, I laughed, and cried. (thumbs up)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrownEyedGirl610 By  BrownEyedGirl610    
    02.08.12

    I truly enjoyed the movie. It was sad and happy and funny and serious... though in the end, happy and funny. Seeing the trials and tribulations of two single people propelled into parenting is entertaining... and seeing them fall in love is icing on the cake.

    Was this helpful?   0