Krispy Kreme Donuts Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sonyadonna By  Sonyadonna    
    08.01.21

    Melts In Your mouth

    When I tell you its like heaven when you bite into a fresh warm Krispy Kreme Donut. I love them, I recommend that everyone try one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valerianroots By  valerianroots    
    07.28.21

    So Bad but So Good

    The most important thing is to go to a Krispy Kreme store. Don't get from retailers like how they have them in Walgreen's. Definitely isn't healthy at all, but I love to spurge out once in a while. I'd rather have Krispy Kreme donuts than Dunkin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shycat45 By  Shycat45    
    06.25.21

    Not a fan chalky tasting and not good will not purchase again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mayim7 By  Mayim7    
    06.23.21

    Fast and convenient to eat these on the run. These are by far the best donuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • balldan By  balldan    
    06.21.21

    yummm

    Sweet indulgence!! soo good its sooo bad though......

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    06.16.21

    So fresh! One bite and you are hooked. Very fresh and tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.11.21

    For sweet tooths only

    This is a great snack or dessert for those with a sweet tooth! Glad they are easy to get at local stores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    06.11.21

    Krispy Kreme Donut

    I think everyone likes Krispy Kreme and they are delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    06.10.21

    BEST DONUTS EVER!

    WHO DOESN'T LOVE DONUTS??!? Krispy Kreme are the BEST! My husband will only eat Krispy Kreme!! Great for breakfast or a snack too!! 😋😋

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bellacapo924 By  Bellacapo924    
    06.19.20

    Fundraiser hit

    I have loved these since I'm a child we used to have fundraisers at my school with these donuts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    I really like the taste of their glaze. I also like the fact that they put a lot of it on the donuts - some glazed donuts are barely glazed at all. Who wants to eat a plain donut? Not me! I also really enjoy the raspberry filled ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jana_Stew By  Jana_Stew    
    04.06.20

    Nothing beats homemade donuts, but still love these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    So soft and yummy

    Krispy Kreme's are so soft and yummy especially when they are warm and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Best donuts ever.

    Absolutely delicious donuts. Best donuts out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Heaven in my 👄 (that sounds so wrong)

    I used to be a dunkin donutsaholic until my husband and I moved to texas due to him being stationed there through the military I tried a Krispy kreme donut the second month after moving out there and lets just say I became addicted like gained 20 pounds addicted. That was 4 years ago and lets just say I will never again touch another donut from dunkin (do nots) Because once i tried my first krispy Keene donut I knew there was no other donut for me. They are just that good!

    Was this helpful?   0