Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • macdurance macdurance
    12.17.15

    If you're looking for durable, then this is it! My dog normally chews through every toy given to him, but this one has lasted. My only problem is the smell. After a while it starts to really smell, and has to be replaced.

  • tpoole tpoole
    01.26.15

    Ok, so I will be the first to speak my dismay of this product. Now, I have had luck in the past with kong products, however, I bought this large kong and my dog ate it - literally tore it apart. Thankfully I had my receipt and the store took it back. I have an 8 month old puppy who loves to chew right now. He is german sheppard/merrema/border collie mix - and have had other toys chewed apart too, however, I always thought Kongs were supposed to stay together and withhold even the toughest dog teeth! Sorry....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mcgillda By  mcgillda    
    10.24.19

    Kong red

    My son mixes peanut butter with dog food and fills the Kong and our dog chews on it for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLynzd By  MrsLynzd    
    09.29.19

    pitties are silly

    My pitty loves these and they are definitely durable. I love the price of them as well. of course my big girl loves the tiniest ones better though haha

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melswag1129 By  melswag1129    
    09.11.19

    Pitbull Friendly

    Keeps my dog entertained for hours. Its very hard to find a toy that a 50lb pit bull can't destroy and this toy hasn't been destroyed after 3 years of chewing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeanaMichelle By  MeanaMichelle    
    08.08.19

    Kong greatness!

    As a Billie mom I love the Long large and extra large red dog toys. They are virtually indestructible!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laizahill By  laizahill    
    07.25.19

    My dogs love it

    My dogs love Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy. I got them a pink one and we put treats in it and they love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Virgpost By  Virgpost    
    06.11.19

    My lab destroys EVERYTHING!! Kong is the only product that will hold up!! Keeps her busy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msdreat By  Msdreat    
    04.16.19

    Doggy land

    My dogs have so much fun with Kong. I fill it with peanut butter and they go it for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pitlover17 By  Pitlover17    
    04.09.19

    Amazing

    My girl loves this toy more than anything. She is a pit mastiff mutt that chews anything to shreds EXCEPT THIS. As long as there is a treat in there she will play for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • letsgolf By  letsgolf    
    03.23.19

    Kong!

    My Husky loves to chew on his Kong. This is about the only toy that he hasn?t destroyed! Great to keep him busy and help clean his teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baklini By  baklini    
    02.27.19

    love this thing!

    This is the only toy my golden doodle cannot destroy. We actually buy all the sizes and put treats in the them to keep her entertained.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *