KitchenAid Stand Mixer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    04.14.21

    Love!

    I can't imagine getting though baking season without this! So many attachments and so easy to use! I also love my ice cream attachment for summer and use it to shred smoked meats!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melmorgan4 By  melmorgan4    
    04.14.21

    I love my Kitchenaid mixer, and it was one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. This appliance is very easy to use and makes everything better..I've had one for eight years and it is working perfectly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rmmarcin By  Rmmarcin    
    04.13.21

    Great heavy duty mixer

    I love my KitchenAid stand mixer. This is my second one- I bought a larger one to use! I wish that the mixing blades were stainless steel vs. coated.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MMWW2021 By  MMWW2021    
    04.13.21

    Good quality, functional

    Powerful working horse, used it for quite a few years also. No complains for the functionality. Only comment want to mention is the head start to be a little loose and it keeps "knotting" head when handle doughs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teachermommy By  teachermommy    
    04.11.21

    Powerhouse mixer

    The Kitchenaid stand mixer is truly a kitchen must-have! It is a powerhouse tool for mixing up a quick dough or batter for treats. It combines baking ingredients effortlessly and looks good doing it! I will never be without one!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    04.08.21

    worth the money

    The best stand mixer I have ever used. Its durable and works like a pro. Its a worthy investment for a serious cook.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blf4vp By  blf4vp    
    04.08.21

    KitchenAid stand mixer

    After many years of thinking I really didn?t need a stand mixer, I finally purchased one and so glad that I did! I?ve made pizza dough, bread, pasta! I am excited to continue experimenting with different ways to use it and am looking forward to getting some of the attachments!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    04.07.21

    I love using this mixer because it leaves me free to prepare other foods as I am waiting for it to mix! I like that it comes with different paddle options and is easy to clean. The bowl is machine washable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyInPink By  PrettyInPink    
    04.07.21

    Best money ever spent!!

    I really don't know how to start a review for this indispensable and I would add, vital appliance for the kitchen. My hubby gifted me a red KitchenAid mixer for San Valentine's day, I use it often, to make all kind of homemade goodies. The attachment for the pasta is great to thin the pasta dough quickly. My KitchenAid makes everything easier and quicker. Great appliance!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabradawn By  sabradawn    
    04.07.21

    Workhorse mixer-KitchenAid professional 5 Plus

    I adore my KitchenAid mixer. I am guilty of killing hand held mixers, so my son and his fiancé bought this for me. During the holidays I make fruitcakes. Some times my batter weighs 15 lbs. this mixer has not missed a beat these last two years. Having the attachments for veggie prep makes cooking easier as well. This thing can act as a shredder, food processor, and even a pasta maker. The con-it is heavy folks! But give this mixer its own spot on your counter and you won?t be sorry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tara19652006 By  tara19652006    
    04.07.21

    Saves time

    I am glad that I bought this as it saves me time with baking. I love how it creams butter so I dont have to use my arm strength. This allows my child to make cookies all by himself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Goof-Ball By  Goof-Ball    
    03.24.21

    always a classic

    Last forever. I have a stand mixer from the 70's. It's older than me. I can still buy attachment and bowls because the fittings haven't changed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mwerry By  mwerry    
    03.18.21

    I love my kitchenaid mixer. It is very durable and has several different speed sitting to choose from. It mixes very well and make things nice and fluffy. It also has several different attachments that makes it more than a mixer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • destrea By  destrea    
    02.09.21

    Changed my Baking Game

    This has changed my baking game! It works so good! There are options for different types of mixers that help with all of your baking needs. It is sturdy and hasn't let me down.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandynicole79 By  brandynicole79    
    06.20.20

    Dependable

    I've had my KitchenAid Stand Mixer for more than 10 years now and it?s still going strong!! I love that I can turn it on and work on something else but I do have to turn it off and scrape the bottom and sides because the attachments don?t quite reach. That?s really the only reason I docked it one star. Everything else about it is great!!

    Was this helpful?   0