King's Hawaiian Sweet Round Bread Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • balldan By  balldan    
    06.21.21

    family fave

    My family's favorite snack. Can munch on it all day long!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.21.21

    Love King's

    King's makes such moist, sweet bread. This is excellent as a snack, its that good on its own.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Deidre1031 By  Deidre1031    
    01.10.20

    Bread

    I have been eating this bread since I was a kid. My mom would make spinach artichoke dip, core out the bread and put the dip inside the bread bowl and enjoy. Delish!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ecompton By  ecompton    
    01.05.19

    Husband and kids love them

    Family loves them. These are great for sandwiches when we are out on boat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DaughterOfZues By  DaughterOfZues    
    08.18.18

    Bring this to the BBQ

    No BBQ, or food gathering is complete without Hawiian Sweet rolls, or bread. One of the most common items i see at a pot luck.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    11.17.17

    Love this bread!

    Oh I love this bread! It is super yummy. The texture is super light and fluffy, almost melt in your mouth. It tastes amazing. It makes great sandwich's or just to eat by itself. I could eat the whole thing in one sitting if I wanted to!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Darkraven9669 By  Darkraven9669    
    09.27.17

    Love king's hawaiian

    My family love King's Hawaiian it has just the right amount of sweetness. Pairs well with everything my kids love it for their ham and cheese sandwiches and sliders.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babyface10 By  Babyface10    
    06.10.16

    Love these

    This is good. It tastes great. Great for making flat bread sandwiches.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thereserosen15 By  thereserosen15    
    04.28.16

    I love love love this bread! me and my hubby eat this most of the time. They're really good. Thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lxs0hbnk By  lxs0hbnk    
    03.16.16

    I LOVE this bread! It has such a great flavor. The mini rolls are great for pulled pork sandwiches. If you haven't it tried it, you should!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shantillakay By  shantillakay    
    03.16.16

    This bread is tasty. It is great quality, price and easy to find. It is very versatile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    This bread does not last at all in my house! You always see the commercial on television where the baby and husband are constantly stealing the bread, well its true! I buy this to make things like french toast casserole and to use with dips and somehow my husband and children manage to eat it all before I get a chance to use it! The taste is the perfect blend of sweetness and rolls. You honestly do not need to put anything on this to make it taste any better!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    02.15.16

    I am just not a big fan of sweet breads but I tried King's Hawaiian Sweet Round Bread and simply LOVED it!. I serve them around the holidays...especially the rolls.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Growing up in the islands and living on the mainland, Kings Hawaiian Sweet round bread and its other products in this line is a great treat for me. My entire family and I love to have these for the Holidays. At thanksgiving and Christmas it makes it extra special. The thing I love about it is that it can be added to a meal or just eaten by itself, yup it is that good!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • littlejersey2000 By  littlejersey2000    
    11.12.15

    Love these.Best served with fried chicken.Get them with the Publix meals

    Was this helpful?   0