Kellogg Special K Coffee House Breakfast Shake Chocolate Mocha | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Noahsmommy1008 By  Noahsmommy1008    
    03.13.19

    Special k is yummy!

    These are awesome to get through skipped meals. I prefer the chocolate. Very filling and satisfying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    02.18.19

    healthy and flavorful

    I have one of these special k protein shakes to get me threw the morning. They are filling and healthy and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Greatladysub5 By  Greatladysub5    
    05.01.16

    This is really good . especially when your on the go and you need to get to work or meeting or on a trip. They have different flavor so try them all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    Love this protein shake...tastes so delicious :) Love it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sofiemanuka By  sofiemanuka    
    08.22.15

    Perfect for a quick breakfast when in hurry... Unfortunately too expensive for everyday use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Perfect for on the go and easy to keep down for anyone with a sensitive stomach like mine. I get nauseous every morning without fail and it doesn't help that I take birth control. I don't really like eating breakfast, but this helps me gain an appetite sooner than my energy crash can hit me. If I have time I actually mix this with some plain Kellog's flakes in a bowl at home. Wish I could afford these in bulk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrina345 By  sabrina345    
    07.16.15

    I love it!!! And not expensive at all. It's like my get up and go in the mornings when I have no time to buy or make food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forthall By  forthall    
    07.12.15

    My sister-in law love's this it replace her ice coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littledistrictgirl By  littledistrictgirl    
    07.11.15

    Great morning coffee blend on the go. Super love this. By far my favorite drink from special k. Love the fact that it has proteins and vitamins !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    Thought it was a nice coffee/mocha flavor and not too sweet. It filled me up for almost a full 4 hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *