Keebler Coconut Dreams Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    11.28.20

    Keebler Coconut Dreams are very similar to the Girl Scout's Samoas, but much more affordable. I love the combination of chocolate, toasted coconut, and caramel. It is best to only eat one per day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    11.26.20

    Love 'em

    We love these cookies. Soft, chewy, and full of coconut.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ColleenH123 By  ColleenH123    
    09.17.20

    Yummy!

    These cookies are AMAZING!! If you like coconut and chocolate then these are definitely do you!! Delicious and a little chewy, such a great combo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nigh-Love By  Nigh-Love    
    09.15.20

    Dreams Really Do Come True

    To be honest, coconut dreams really are quite delicious... unless you eat too many like me haha! I love both coconut and chocolate, so having both of these ingredients in one cookie is fantastic in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.12.20

    Love those girl scouts Samoas cookies and these resemble them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peter26 By  peter26    
    09.11.20

    Coconutty Goodness

    Delicious coconut flavor with a crispy cookie layer covered in caramel with a chocolate drizzle. They taste like the Girl Scout cookies (Samoas) but are MUCH more affordable. My only quibble is that I would like more chocolate, but I'm a chocoholic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mschmk By  mschmk    
    09.11.20

    Yummy but full of fat

    I love the flavor of these but hate how high in fat they are. Wish they had less so I?d feel better about eating them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    09.10.20

    Delicious

    These are the best cookies! The coconut is delicious and just perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bekahchica By  bekahchica    
    09.09.20

    Good Dupe

    They taste EXACTLY like Samoas which means you can enjoy them year round. SOOO Good!

    Was this helpful?   0