Keebler Coconut Dreams Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pegasus72 By  Pegasus72    
    04.10.21

    Save your money and buy these

    One of our favorites and hands down the closest to the one the little girls sell every year. We love to have these on their own or crumbled on vanilla icecream. We love the texture of these and the taste is just delicious. They are crunch and chewy all at the same time. It is amazing. I love what the Keebler Elves can do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reneetvedt4 By  Reneetvedt4    
    03.23.21

    LOVE

    This cookies are amazing! They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abplusjess By  Abplusjess    
    02.11.21

    Delicious

    These are my favorite cookies. They remind me of Caramel delights girl scout cookies. Keebler is a sneaky little brand because just about every girl scout cookie Keebler makes. I wonder if they are made in the same factory. Either way they are delicious and when you cant find girl scout cookies these are definitely the ones to buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katrinasolano By  katrinasolano    
    02.08.21

    These are so good. It reminds me of the girl scout cookies Samoas but I can purchase these all year long and they are cheaper. Coconut and chocolate, great combination! highly recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Battlescynthia4 By  Battlescynthia4    
    01.31.21

    Keebler Coconut Dreams Cookies

    Keebler Coconut Dreams Cookies Love it This is a favorite This is delicious Recommend it to friends

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    11.28.20

    Keebler Coconut Dreams are very similar to the Girl Scout's Samoas, but much more affordable. I love the combination of chocolate, toasted coconut, and caramel. It is best to only eat one per day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    11.26.20

    Love 'em

    We love these cookies. Soft, chewy, and full of coconut.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ColleenH123 By  ColleenH123    
    09.17.20

    Yummy!

    These cookies are AMAZING!! If you like coconut and chocolate then these are definitely do you!! Delicious and a little chewy, such a great combo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nigh-Love By  Nigh-Love    
    09.15.20

    Dreams Really Do Come True

    To be honest, coconut dreams really are quite delicious... unless you eat too many like me haha! I love both coconut and chocolate, so having both of these ingredients in one cookie is fantastic in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.12.20

    Love those girl scouts Samoas cookies and these resemble them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peter26 By  peter26    
    09.11.20

    Coconutty Goodness

    Delicious coconut flavor with a crispy cookie layer covered in caramel with a chocolate drizzle. They taste like the Girl Scout cookies (Samoas) but are MUCH more affordable. My only quibble is that I would like more chocolate, but I'm a chocoholic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mschmk By  mschmk    
    09.11.20

    Yummy but full of fat

    I love the flavor of these but hate how high in fat they are. Wish they had less so I?d feel better about eating them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    09.10.20

    Delicious

    These are the best cookies! The coconut is delicious and just perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bekahchica By  bekahchica    
    09.09.20

    Good Dupe

    They taste EXACTLY like Samoas which means you can enjoy them year round. SOOO Good!

    Was this helpful?   0