Kat Von D Cosmetics Shade Light Contour Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JoselynegGuzman09 By  JoselynegGuzman09    
    08.02.19

    I love it!! Very pigmented, i used with out any cream contour , blends perfectly and lasts all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • koraimaperea By  koraimaperea    
    03.12.19

    Best contour palette

    Wonderful contour palette. It is worth every penny and you get your moneys worth. It is super pigmented so a little goes a long way. I use mine to contour alone or apply on top of cream contour to help set it and it works amazing. I love it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candle07 By  candle07    
    01.16.19

    Amazing!

    I love all Kats products! The pigmentation is AAAAAMMMMAAAZINGGG!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.16.19

    great product

    ive seen this around but never used it this is something i will love to try out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maranosierra18 By  maranosierra18    
    06.20.18

    Tarte

    Extremely smooth and I use this almost everyday cause the color is amazing ! Definitely recommend this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyLove By  TiffanyLove    
    06.18.18

    Best palette

    I use this palette every time I do my makeup. It has everything you need for contour and highlighting. The powers are extremely smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madalynnmillspaugh By  madalynnmillspaugh    
    05.01.17

    Wonderful

    I have bought this kit on several occasions, happy with each purchase. Smooth and blends perfectly with any foundation, lasts all day and night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kileyann By  kileyann    
    04.30.17

    if i could give more than 5 stars i would. I love the Kat Von D shade and light palette. I hesitated on buying it because of the price but i finally splurged and I'm so glad i did. This gives the most natural contour as well as an intense one depending on your preference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyssamos By  alyssamos    
    02.28.17

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST CONTOUR PALLETS THAT IS OUT RIGHT NOW. its pricey but worth it, i love how it even has a how to card in it for beginners . i have dry skin so i did not use this much i prefer cream but this was an awesome product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    Such a good pallet. Yes it's pricy but it will last. Bye this and you will be practically set it the contour department.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *