Johnson & Johnson Moisture Rich Baby Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • morganA1 By  morganA1    
    03.03.21

    love this product it made my daughters skin feel so soft and she smelled so good will continue to use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jane509 By  Jane509    
    02.18.21

    Great

    This product is amazing I love the way it feels on my baby and the way it smells. I love the fact its great for her skins

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryl_19572003 By  cheryl_19572003    
    02.11.21

    Johnston and johnston

    This product is excellent .I used it on my kids and grandkids.I still use when I bath .it has a great smell and leave the baby skin feeling so soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JParham By  JParham    
    02.10.21

    Very mild on the skin and has that signature Johnson baby scent. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Markhutton By  Markhutton    
    02.10.21

    I love the way it feel and smells plus the brand name and it's cheap for baby usage

    Was this helpful?   0
  • davene By  davene    
    01.29.21

    good

    it works good, i had no problems with this product on either one of my kids. It smells good and works good

    Was this helpful?   1
  • klassic By  klassic    
    01.28.21

    Smells Wonderful

    This smells wonderful. It doesn't irritate the skin. It also does a great job at softening the skin. I use it for myself too.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    01.19.21

    Love for makeup brushes

    I use this product to wash my makeup brushes and it works great! It always gently removes the makeup from the brushes/ sponges

    Was this helpful?   1
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Buy

    Favorite in our home! Keeps skin soft, very gentle, smells amazing, and everyone loves it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Vbreeebb By  Vbreeebb    
    08.03.20

    Love

    I love this!!!! Leaves my baby girl smelling so fresh. It also leaves her skin so soft and smooth, no more chafing. I enjoy this product on my own skin as well, this is the only thing that moisturizes my face and skin without breaking me out or making me all greasy

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jessa21 By  Jessa21    
    06.16.20

    Johnson Moisturizer baby wash

    We are still using this product till this time for my nephew since it has a long lasting fragrance to the baby skin, it leaves the skin healthy , smooth and soft to touch theres no irritation happened and the price is worth💗 we always choose the best product for our baby skin.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • seashellz By  seashellz    
    02.24.20

    Great item

    I really love this baby soap. Soft scent and makes lots of bubbles, doesn?t irritate babies sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Zlion98 By  Zlion98    
    01.13.20

    The different uses

    I have used this with my 1st son and he never had a allergic reaction. He smelled like a clean baby after every use. It is easy to use and we now use it for bubble baths.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Nataliaurbano By  Nataliaurbano    
    08.13.19

    Great product!!

    The product I used with my first child years ago. The fresh clean scent and the how clean and soft my baby's skin feels after the bath is amazing. The smell of a freshly washed baby

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Just started buying it and it?s great and there?s no need to lotion afterward. It?s like your child has already been lotioned up. Great buy and it smells wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   1