Johnson Johnson Head To Toe Baby Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Best baby wash on planet earth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nahida1995 By  nahida1995    
    12.16.19

    Eh

    I?ve always been using this however recently it has been drying my kids skin a lot. I wouldn?t recommend for kids with eczema

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DandVsFamily By  DandVsFamily    
    11.06.19

    An oldie, but a goodie!

    I am such a fan of his product! I have used it with all three of my babies! It is great at keeping them clean while not drying out their skin too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    Johnson?s baby shampoo

    This is and OG product. In my family we have used this product on my daughter and all my nieces and nephews ( 2 nieces, 3 nephews) It ya never left any irritation or dried up their skin. And the smell is just a cloud of memories since we have all used it ❤️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazzyjazz By  Jazzyjazz    
    09.08.19

    Best baby shampoo ever

    I absolutely love the baby shampoo keeps my new born clean and smelling good as new . It doesn't irritate skin and makes me baby feel so smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Montap2 By  Montap2    
    08.27.19

    Great products I have used several brands as my maternity journey mother of 9 children and this product is the best great smell and I have used the lavender scent and does the relaxing part on my baby. Great products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amerr89 By  amerr89    
    04.08.19

    A must have

    My kids are not so much babies anymore, 5 and 9 years old and they have been using this soap for thier whole lives. Its gentle and tear free and I love the Johnson and Johnson brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alaskakid By  Alaskakid    
    04.05.19

    This brand has had some bad media lately. after it was discovered that the powder may cause cancer. I don't think that it is all that harmful, but I still stay away from it. I had a couple of bottles before, but I chose different brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joriedanelle22 By  Joriedanelle22    
    08.29.18

    The only brand I use on my baby girl, it smells good. It never burns her eyes and it is the best baby soap I have found.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    08.14.18

    Great product!

    I love Johnsons Head to Toe baby wash. I love the nighttime Lavender wash the best. It smells great and leaves their skin so soft. And its tear free and does not hurt their eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missy0414 By  missy0414    
    04.24.18

    Johnson and Johnson has always provided my family with a great product. We love the lavender bath wash at night to help calm our resless baby!! The smell is so fantastic thanks j&j u rock

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *