Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Zaneta Zaneta
    03.12.15

    I love Huggies . I used them to freshen up from time to time . They are really soft and gentle on the skin.

  • I love Huggins but not the natural care. I like the one and done!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    No thanks

    Honestly I love huggies diapers but im not a fan of these wipes. They are super hard and seem uncomfortable for all 3 of my kids. They're lacking softness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    A must have

    The best brand by far hands down cleans and refreshes your skin no irritation better than toilet paper I'd recommend this to people of all ages

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    No more boring t.p.

    These rock they come in handy so much better than toilet paper I'm definitely buying this again thick durable leaves you feeling super clean I like that they come in all different sents and types

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanylynnxx By  tiffanylynnxx    
    07.31.17

    Huggies Wipes

    Purchased 16 Packages of Huggies Wipes And They Seemed To Dry Out Fast. Before I Ever Opened The Packages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cchristopher By  cchristopher    
    01.31.17

    Not soft

    I was not a huge fan of buggies wipes and neither is my husband. We feel as if they are too thick and rough like. They do clean the messes well however we just feel like they seem kind of rough

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92    
    09.28.16

    Awesome & Reliabe

    I Love these wipes. These are our go-to when we need to restock in bulk. They are strong and thick and they have no problem at all cleaning up a blowout mess really well. They're not heavily scented and they're no sudsy, so they're never irritated our daughter's sensitive skin or baby bits at all, and they're still soft enough to be soothing and comfortable. All around just awesome, reliable, affordable wipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrimmer16 By  mrimmer16    
    09.03.16

    I love using huggies, I love their rewards program they have as well, where you can get ome nice stuff from the purchases , and if you let the points add up you can get quite a few things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emma1221 By  emma1221    
    08.19.16

    Depends on what size

    These diapers are still my first choice for sizes NB-3. Sizes 4-6, on the other hand, leak way too easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • evilynice By  evilynice    
    08.17.16

    Love these wipes and the way they are made with their triple layer. Also I love how they are good for cleaning my son's hands and face and they don't leave him feeling sticky like other wipes do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyjo20 By  hollyjo20    
    07.11.16

    Love these!

    I love Huggies wipes and keep them handy at all times. These are gentle enough for babies but tough enough to clean up kids, messes, spills, ect. They are a must have in my house!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *