Huggies Little Snugglers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    Very comfortable for my baby

    Very good diapers so soft and cozy for my baby ❤💙reaches all my expectations of a good diaper😊

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kededraw By  Kededraw    
    04.15.19

    Great diapers

    Probably the best diapers i have ever used. I tried differently diapers even pampers and none compared to this specific diaper. It is soft and doesn't leak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvmytater By  Luvmytater    
    04.14.19

    Perfect

    I love how these diapers feel and fit. Great for little one that aren't walking yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Huggies

    Huggies is the great choice for me and I love this brand is affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Huggies are fantastic!

    Huggies were a great choice for my youngest daughter as they were the only diaper she could use until potty trained! Huggies are very durable, great for sensitivity, and mobility. The price is a little high but totally worth it when it comes to your child not having a raw bottom and not leaking everywhere! They have several adorable designs and fit amazing! All huggies products are wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Not so good

    Not a fan of Huggies diapers. They did not work for our little one and did not hold very well through the night. They also leave a smell behind and not a huge fan of these. Would not purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PassionMeThis By  PassionMeThis    
    03.15.19

    The only diaper that works for my baby!

    Love these, they never leak and don't give my little one a rash. I also appreciate that there are always huggies coupons available online.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abrattin By  abrattin    
    03.12.19

    Educational

    I tried these with my oldest being a first time mom an all and they caused irritation so bad it was as if they burnt him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    My favorite diapers EVER!

    I tried out all the different brands when I had my oldest daughter but have stuck with huggies for all three kids consistently! Pampers gives them rashes and Luvs always leak. Huggies snugglers are soft and absorbent, my absolute favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motherinthemountains By  motherinthemountains    
    01.17.19

    Good quality

    This is one of the few brands that doesn't seem to cause a rash on my baby's bum. They're super soft and don't leak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *