Huggies Little Snugglers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jessiretzi By  Jessiretzi    
    06.07.19

    We only use Huggies diapers for our 1 year old. Cheaper than pampers, and they work better for our guy. In Huggies, I?ve noticed his bum does not get as red like it does in other brands. Luvs are the worst for him because the friction from him trying to run rips the diaper on the inside leaving that goo all over him. It has never happened in his Huggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amieconway22 By  Amieconway22    
    06.01.19

    TOO MANY CHEMICALS!

    Too many chemicals are in these diapers gave my daughter a diaper rash like a chemical burn!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    lovely

    Love these diapers! They work wonderfully for my 6 week old. No leaks or blow outs.... knock on wood!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kayrogers By  Kayrogers    
    05.13.19

    Sorry

    Huggies never worked for my kids. It didn't matter how little they peed it would go right through. I have other parents tell me it did wonders for they're children. Maybe it's just my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Candycorniskool By  Candycorniskool    
    05.01.19

    Great product but luvs are cheaper and work just as good so buy luvs parents cuz huggies are twice the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    Very comfortable for my baby

    Very good diapers so soft and cozy for my baby ❤💙reaches all my expectations of a good diaper😊

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kededraw By  Kededraw    
    04.15.19

    Great diapers

    Probably the best diapers i have ever used. I tried differently diapers even pampers and none compared to this specific diaper. It is soft and doesn't leak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvmytater By  Luvmytater    
    04.14.19

    Perfect

    I love how these diapers feel and fit. Great for little one that aren't walking yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Huggies

    Huggies is the great choice for me and I love this brand is affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Huggies are fantastic!

    Huggies were a great choice for my youngest daughter as they were the only diaper she could use until potty trained! Huggies are very durable, great for sensitivity, and mobility. The price is a little high but totally worth it when it comes to your child not having a raw bottom and not leaking everywhere! They have several adorable designs and fit amazing! All huggies products are wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *