Huggies Little Snugglers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    My favorite diapers EVER!

    I tried out all the different brands when I had my oldest daughter but have stuck with huggies for all three kids consistently! Pampers gives them rashes and Luvs always leak. Huggies snugglers are soft and absorbent, my absolute favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motherinthemountains By  motherinthemountains    
    01.17.19

    Good quality

    This is one of the few brands that doesn't seem to cause a rash on my baby's bum. They're super soft and don't leak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissBabble By  MissBabble    
    01.10.19

    Best Diaper Brand Ever!

    Overall the best diapers ever. I've had trouble in the past with other brands but luckily this one was perfect. The straps don't fall off and they keep my baby's bottom dry and clean and there cute so a bonus. Moveable and breathable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ljreed337 By  Ljreed337    
    12.04.18

    My Favorite!

    Out of 4 kids (2 in diapers) I would prefer Huggies over all other diapers! They literally NEVER leak! I xan put one on with confidence it will last my little through the night and through sleeping late(as I am a late sleeper) :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    we love them they do not leak love them alotttttttttttttttttttttttt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    09.15.18

    These diapers are amazing. They help with preventing leaks and are great for babies with sensitive skin. A little over priced but definitely worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sawells17 By  sawells17    
    08.25.18

    Love Huggies

    Huggies diapers are one of my favorites! My son has never had any leaks with these diapers. They are soft and the Winnie the Pooh design is just too cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Duniac By  Duniac    
    08.22.18

    Love love love

    So thankful for huggies! My daughter was allergic to every other diaper except this one! And now that I'm about to give birth to my son this will be the only brand I will buy! Good quality for a good price plus they hold!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gingylove By  gingylove    
    08.21.18

    The only diaper my daughter will wear!

    Seriously we have tried every other diaper and these are the only ones she will sleep in! I know these were the reason she slept through the night so young. These have been our go-to since day 1!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • burseygirl84 By  burseygirl84    
    08.11.18

    Great diapers but over priced

    These diapers work great! Very absorbent and don't leak! I do believe they are over priced and very comparable to parents choice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *