Huggies Little Snugglers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sarahtaylor126 By  Sarahtaylor126    
    03.21.21

    No leak through

    These are the only diapers my daughter doesn't pee through as t night. Not very affordable but they work great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twomomsmanykidsandmore By  twomomsmanykidsandmore    
    03.15.21

    Best Diapers for a New Mom

    These are the only diapers we use for our newborns. They keep our baby clean and dry. No blowouts of poop Up the back. We really love these for our bio kids and foster kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sskeen6 By  sskeen6    
    03.04.21

    impressed

    These are awesome! super soft. the only brand we use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hsoto1 By  Hsoto1    
    03.02.21

    Love!

    Of all the diapers we?ve tried, these have been the best by far. I love that they?re soft and don?t feel like I?m putting a paper sack on my son. I also love that they don?t leak as easy as some of the brands we?ve tried.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nydrom1984 By  Nydrom1984    
    02.09.21

    Great for babies bum

    I used these and only these for my son when he was a baby. They were the only ones that we had that didn't leave him a rash. Very affordable and you can find in any big box store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pessema By  Pessema    
    02.03.21

    Preemie

    I absolutely love these diapers! They keep my baby dry through the night and actually have reasonably priced preemie diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • e_zapp16 By  e_zapp16    
    02.01.21

    FAVORITE diapers for my son !!!

    I absolutely love these diapers. The little snugglers and little movers are the only diapers that we are able to use on our son. We have tried so many other brands & every time our son ends up with a diaper rash very easily. Also I haven?t been able to find any that he doesn?t end up peeing through. Our son has very sensitive skin & these are so gentle on him. I love the material they are made of to. Hands down my absolutely favorite diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Great brand

    Keeping baby bottoms dry and happy, and giving parents everywhere a little bit more sleep time. :) Great brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I used this product while my baby was small and they are quite good and last a long time they do not wet the crib

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SavannahStarck By  SavannahStarck    
    11.20.20

    No diaper rash with Huggies

    Our favorite diaper for my babies! Never a wet baby or diaper rashes. Would recommend Huggies to all my friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irenaavi By  Irenaavi    
    11.16.20

    Great.

    My favorite brand for newborns and up diapers. They never gave my babies diaper rashes and stayed on them well. The only diapers I put on my kids and very affordable too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • curiousgirl By  curiousgirl    
    10.23.20

    Huggies little snugglers for my snuggle monster

    I loved Huggies little snugglers in the newborn size and up for my baby! I tried Pampers swaddlers, but they always stuck to my baby's bottom and irritated his skin. Huggies treats his skin better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Catstarbaby By  Catstarbaby    
    10.14.20

    Loooovvvvvveeeeee

    I absolutely love this brand! I am now using them for my second baby! We?ve never had any issues (knock on wood). We?ve tried several brands which have resulted in leaks or rashes. But not these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chelesglam By  Chelesglam    
    08.22.20

    These dipars are my go to! They never leak, so soft, my baby never got a rash from it so that is wonderful. There decently priced as well. I love to get the big boxes at a wholesale store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiffkis By  Tiffkis    
    08.20.20

    We love Huggies

    We love our little snugglers by Huggies! Like all diapers we have experienced an occasional leak, but we are loyal to huggies, they fit well and are relatively easy to find at any grocery or big box store.

    Was this helpful?   0