Huggies Little Snugglers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • RJNessing By  RJNessing    
    11.09.19

    Great

    Probably my favorite diaper for newborns! Looks cozy and keeps leaks in I would recommend this to a friend searching for the right diaper

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alysonlewis4 By  Alysonlewis4    
    09.09.19

    Thank goodness for Huggies

    I have twins and we go through SOOOO many diapers. Huggies are my go to diapers to say the least. Reliable, soft, absorbent. We keep our house fully stocked with these at all times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sashashep By  Sashashep    
    09.07.19

    They're nice but too pricey

    I mean, they work but they are super overpriced. I have used Pampers, luvs, walmart brand, aldi brand and even tried cloth diapering. I've liked luvs the best, walmart brand is a close second. They provide the same form and function for sometimes up to 50% less.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfisher93 By  Kfisher93    
    09.06.19

    Not for us

    Sorry but I do not like huggies. The diapers and also the wipes just never worked for my kids. Not good quality and not worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cagalli33 By  Cagalli33    
    07.18.19

    Huggies fan

    Well for someone who is frugal as me, I am a permanent fan of this diaper. My baby has been using this since she was born up until now. It is very comfortable and the price is just right, can't say it's cheap. 😅😅😅 But the price is great for its quality. Sometimes, mothers would point out the diaper rash due to the diaper, but actually, there are lots of reasons for it. One is we haven't changed the diaper for quite some time, second, the size is not right so it is too tight, third when we change diaper we forget to dry the area first before we cover it, fourth because of the season that makes our baby perspire more, fifth because of the choice of foods we feed them. I guess what I'm trying to say is, we need to be factual in everything before we point fingers to one product. Sometimes our practices are the reason.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessiretzi By  Jessiretzi    
    06.07.19

    We only use Huggies diapers for our 1 year old. Cheaper than pampers, and they work better for our guy. In Huggies, I?ve noticed his bum does not get as red like it does in other brands. Luvs are the worst for him because the friction from him trying to run rips the diaper on the inside leaving that goo all over him. It has never happened in his Huggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amieconway22 By  Amieconway22    
    06.01.19

    TOO MANY CHEMICALS!

    Too many chemicals are in these diapers gave my daughter a diaper rash like a chemical burn!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    lovely

    Love these diapers! They work wonderfully for my 6 week old. No leaks or blow outs.... knock on wood!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kayrogers By  Kayrogers    
    05.13.19

    Sorry

    Huggies never worked for my kids. It didn't matter how little they peed it would go right through. I have other parents tell me it did wonders for they're children. Maybe it's just my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Candycorniskool By  Candycorniskool    
    05.01.19

    Great product but luvs are cheaper and work just as good so buy luvs parents cuz huggies are twice the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *