Honest Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • curiousgirl By  curiousgirl    
    07.17.20

    Fun patterns, but abrasive and stiff

    The Honest diapers come in really cute and fun patterns, but the diapers feel stiff and abrasive for my baby's skin. We prefer the Kirkland signature diapers, which are made by one of the top diaper manufacturers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lindsayjo845 By  Lindsayjo845    
    07.16.20

    Love

    I love honest diapers, they are soft yet super absorbent. I love the designs too. They are natural and do not gie my children break outs, and they are cheaper than Hello Bello!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jast318 By  Jast318    
    07.16.20

    Honestly the best

    I Honestly love these lol. They hold so much and keep my daughter dry. The only thing is I wish there was a color indicator to be able to tell. I love all the prints and how cute my baby is in them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.09.20

    Super Absorbent

    I always thought Honest Diapers would be expensive but they are actually quite affordable going to the right store. These diapers are very high quality I would have to say. My son pees so much at night he usually pees through the diaper but with Honest; The bed is never wet in the morning and he is still clean and rash-free. They are really absorbent and the texture feels durable. The designs are amazing as well. They really come out with different and cute designs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pandazoo By  pandazoo    
    07.27.19

    Tried and true

    We tried other brands, but this is the one that holds in poop. We love that it?s made from non harmful materials and it?s gentle on our baby?s bottom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vanessa123 By  Vanessa123    
    07.22.19

    Cute but not great

    I love the designs on these diapers, but they were a bit stiff and they leaked more than pampers or huggies. I like that they?re chemical free but for me they were not worth the extra money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shumardizzle By  shumardizzle    
    07.21.19

    The diapers were good, but they?re a little pricey for the amount you get

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elyzabethanne11 By  Elyzabethanne11    
    07.21.19

    Awesome product. Ships right to your door colorful cute prints.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annakay1810 By  Annakay1810    
    07.19.19

    Great Diapers, but to expensive

    I LOVE Honest! My daughter was born early and had everything imaginable. She could only use Honest diapers and wipes. They need a better loyalty program. They give $20 off your very first box, then it is regular price. I spent a fortune!!!! Just to keep her covered and to Pooh in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlMomof3 By  GirlMomof3    
    07.17.19

    Cute and affordable

    Absolutely love honest diapers they have the cutest prints and are great for babies! I also found the price to be reasonable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *