Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo & Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    04.03.17

    YAY

    I cannot use this shampoo or my hair gets really really flat and oily. However my son has really dry hair so I used it on him after I tried it and it isn't a good fit for me, and it did amazing with his hair. He has hair that absorbs everything and is always needing a lot of moisture. This is one of the few shampoos that make his hair have that really clean shiney, just washed look. For that reason I gave this 5 stars. It did great with my son, but not for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovemykiddos1 By  Lovemykiddos1    
    07.20.16

    The shampoo and conditioner left my hair feeling soft and hydrated. I was very happy, because during the summer my hair is frizzy and dry. Also the smell was amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megane By  Megane    
    07.17.16

    This product has a wonderful smell and leaves my hair very soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Don't like the smell

    I hate the smell of this. Doesn't really do much just a typical shampoo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gaelwelch By  gaelwelch    
    05.26.15

    I have always had a problem with shampoos only working for about a week before my hair was back to dull, lifeless and weighted down by shampoo buildup. I've tried many shampoos but always come back to Herbal essence as I have always found that it creates body in my hair (which has always been a problem since I have fine hair). I love the shampoo and conditioner and don't have to spend a fortune on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • estoeklen By  estoeklen    
    05.22.15

    This product has a wonderful smell. It also leaves my hair feeling soft. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janellerae By  janellerae    
    04.16.15

    One of my favorite shampoos. I usually use their shampoo for long hair (that comes in the bottle), but gave this a try. It smells great and leaves my hair looking and feeling great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brivillegas By  brivillegas    
    04.16.15

    Smells like heaven and leaves my hair so soft. I LOVE IT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    THIS PRODUCT HAS SOME OF THE GREATEST SMELLS!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Love the scents and the shampoo. The conditioner doesn't detangle as well as I'd like and leaves my hair greasy feeling. But I love the bottle design and color. It stands out. I also love the name.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BritaniMarie1989 By  BritaniMarie1989    
    12.01.14

    I absolutely love Herbal Essence products as a whole, but as natural girl this Hello Hydration line does wonders for my hair. I have to admit I don't use the shampoo that often, but I use the conditioner weekly and I'm in love. It keeps my curls moisturized and hydrated. For those times when I need a good wash the shampoo gets the job done it smells great and lathers up nicely.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luvs2travel By  luvs2travel    
    10.27.14

    I have curly hair and this shampoo and conditioner make my hair soft and manageable without loosing my curls or making my hair flat. Hubby loves it too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • esauce90 By  esauce90    
    10.16.14

    SMELLS GREAT! I love the way Herbal Essence shampoo smells BUT unfortunately, it leaves my hair very very very dry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ginagirl4259 By  ginagirl4259    
    09.25.14

    I love the smell. It leaves my hair feeling shoddy and conditioned. My daughter, husband, and strangers compliment the scent of my shampoo. :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • solisivette9 By  solisivette9    
    07.21.14

    Not my favorite shampoo at all it leaves my hair feeling nappy and rough, but the smell is absolutely amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0