Hawaiian Tropic 15 Plus Sheer Touch Sunscreen | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • surveyname surveyname
    09.03.12

    This sunscreen works fo rme really great. I use it every year all summer. Not sticky or oily at all, and a little goes a long way.

  • sydney2112 sydney2112
    09.09.12

    really want to try this out its not in my stores

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    06.29.18

    Great Quality and the Smell is Amazing!

    I have this lotion and use it now in Wisconsin. It's very soft and smells amazing. Smells like that old school tropical coconut and makes you want to make a fruity drink after you put it on. The strength of the UV filter is perfect. Even when I used it in Florida, I didn't get burned after - following the directions and reapplying in the pool. I love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karlee23 By  Karlee23    
    05.31.18

    Good summery sunscreen

    Smells great and works. This is a good sunscreen that I?d recommend to anyone. It has that token summery sunscreen scent. It is not greasy to apply or re apply which makes using it a breeze. I wpjld buy this again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aqc5529 By  aqc5529    
    05.23.18

    Smells like heaven

    My go-to sunscreen! Spreads easily, doesn't leave a greasy feeling on your hands and SMELLS AMAZING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nomaliz By  nomaliz    
    04.27.18

    Skin enhancing sunscreen

    I have been using this sunscreen for years. It smells great. Feels great. And leaves my skin so refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Corinna_11 By  Corinna_11    
    01.31.18

    Sunscreen

    I am a dedicated sunscreen user and I really enjoy this sunscreen that's not oily and sticky feeling on me I use it all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maggieo By  maggieo    
    03.03.17

    My go-to brand

    Light weight, perfect smell (brings holiday memories!) and perfectly protects. I have very sensitive skin so I have to apply sunscreen constantly, and having a product that doesn't leave me with an oily mess is wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firefireinthesky By  firefireinthesky    
    11.03.16

    Good stuff

    I use this pretty much everyday under makeup. Skins feels hydrated but not greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    Amazing sunblock

    I love Hawaiian tropic! Smells amazing! Last long! No after sticky mess! Had great uv rays! I would recommend this to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Nice sunscreen

    Light weight, decent smell, and great coverage. I would say that you really can't ask for much more in a sunscreen. It has protected my skin and doesn't leave me with that white coated face as other sunscreens do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tortgeorge By  tortgeorge    
    08.10.16

    I purchased this sunscreen after reading all the reviews on here. I hate when a sunscreen is oily or greasey , with this sunscreen neither were a factor! It also was easy to apply, and didn't sweat off, or come off when I was in the pool. A definite summer buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *