Haagen-Dazs Dulce De Leche Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    06.29.21

    Ice cream- yaaas

    Mmm I love me any kind of Haagen Dazs. This flavor is amazing and has so much depth and so many layers. Big fan

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shycat45 By  Shycat45    
    06.25.21

    Great Delicious

    Great product love the taste nothing tastes as good as this ice cream

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snowlark2 By  snowlark2    
    06.11.21

    Haagen-Dazs Dulce De Leche Ice Cream

    This is one of my favorite Haagen-Daz flavors it has a cold creamy texture with awesome vanilla caramel flavor definitely one to give a try if you like caramel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Andrea1969 By  Andrea1969    
    06.10.21

    Haagen-Dazs Dulce De Leche Ice Cream was even better than expected. I?m a vanilla ice cream lover, it exceeded my expectations. The smooth, rich, and creamy texture combined with the robust vanilla bean flavor really made my night tonight. It?s the perfect treat after a long day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ariadero By  ariadero    
    05.27.21

    Not ice cream anymore

    Used to be a good product from reputable brand. Now it's not even ice cream anymore - instead of milk fat - the cheapest palm oil. Taste is artificial and disgusting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.13.21

    LOVE LOVE!

    LOVE love love!! The ice cream base is so rich and creamy, milky, and the caramel makes is so hard to stop. I literarily finish the full pint and still want for more!! It is that good!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • california313 By  california313    
    04.26.21

    Smooth and not sugary

    This ice cream is the best tasty one. It's smooth and not sugary like other brand. I have a hard time not finishing it if it's in my frig.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    01.14.21

    Deliciousness

    Pure deliciousness! So creamy and tasty! I feel like I should be lounging in a hot tub somewhere, definitely eating this is a me moment.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rsangoi By  rsangoi    
    01.04.21

    Yummy

    Yummy and totally Delicious ice-cream ever. So creamy to melt in mouth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wizardewu By  wizardewu    
    12.20.20

    Haagen Dazs ice cream is always rich and creamy. This Dulce De Leche flavor is one of the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leximarie07 By  Leximarie07    
    12.27.19

    Amazing ice cream!

    This ice creams texture is amazing. Its definitely worth the price. It taste delicious! This ice cream is luxury to have take the fee extra bucks and try its rich, sweet, smooth flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bonita7878 By  bonita7878    
    06.01.18

    Smoothly Decadent

    Smooth, decadent, creamy, and buttery! I am a sucker for caramel and this satisfies every craving I have for it! I am a fan of dulce de leche to begin with, so this completes me especially on the weekends with a good book or movie and glass of red wine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aricart By  Aricart    
    05.31.18

    Best flavor ever

    This is my daughter favorite flavor and also mine too. Is so creamy and yummy. We love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ravenwolf By  Ravenwolf    
    05.31.18

    Yummy goodness

    This ice cream is truly a treat. A wonderful caramel flavor that is indulgent and satisfying. This ice cream is worth the price point when you need to treat yourself

    Was this helpful?   0
  • majay33 By  majay33    
    05.30.18

    Great Product

    This is great-tasting ice cream. It is so rich and creamy. It is a wonderful treat.

    Was this helpful?   0