Glade Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Diosa281 By  Diosa281    
    06.22.14

    Is greatnsmells good i loveeeeeeee

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    I like these. I use them in the bathroom. Long lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • singincherry By  singincherry    
    10.11.13

    This has such an amazing scent. It's kind of like a tropical breeze. Fave Glade scent I've ever had. And I love the design. Def repurchase.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • traciephall By  traciephall    
    08.31.13

    Long lasting. Great smell. But the black at the bottom throws off the décor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amandabrooke323 By  Amandabrooke323    
    08.23.13

    I like this product at first but then i noticed the smell is not as strong on about the 3rd day of having it out. I would only use this in small rooms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brenak By  brenak    
    08.02.13

    I like the way this adds a decorative touch while bringing scent to my living room. I have had a few problems with the oil leaking though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katebug88 By  katebug88    
    05.29.13

    I only buy Glade candle and air freshener products. Glade has never disappointed me. I buy a Oil Diffuser refill every month (They have starter kits if your going to get started. It lasts a month and keeps my whole house smelling great. Its a nice little decoration too. Works wonders

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samhia By  samhia    
    10.04.12

    The Glades Expression Oil Diffuser is a nice addition to your home decor. It has a nice slick design and fits in to every decor. The fact that you don't have to plug it in is a plus. You can put it anywhere. It is also refillable - making it an effective, stylish option for layering true-to-life fragrances in all of your living spaces.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    09.05.12

    I got the pleasure of trying this kit out from a free coupon given to me. I bought the scent Pineapple and Mangosteen. Assembling this is really easy. All you need to do is take out the starter kit and snap in the paper diffuser and your done. What I love about this is that I didn't have to struggle with the packaging or for other oil diffusers, getting all that oil on my hands just trying to open the saftey wrap that is normally on top of the jar. instantly my room is filled with a light wonderful scent of Pineapple and Mangosteen. What I don't recommend is using it in the bedroom or small rooms, it should be more out in the open such as living room. I find that if it was in a small room, the scent is overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0