Gillette Venus Gillette Venus Snap with Embrace Razor Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    Perfect for travel

    Perfect for trips or just to keep in your purse. I got one for my daughter for her gym bag. It is a great product that works great and is really cute. I love anything cute like this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Before switching to men's razors because of feel it keeps the hair away a little longer, I took this one on vacation to hawai'i with me. It did take some getting used to since it so small but it got the job done

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissHR By  MissHR    
    07.31.19

    Venus Gets my Thumb(s) up

    How has the whole world not found this product! I saw a youtube with it in her shower and thought - shazam - thats the answer to all of my shaving cuts! I don't know about you, but when I was using the traditional l venus razor I held the handle close to the razor. It was awkward and I regularly took chunks of skin out. Ish. When I tried out this thumb print version of their razor I found I could control the shave much better and no cuts... like ever! If you love venus - get one of these! Great for daily use or easy travel. Side note: it comes in the perfect breathable container.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nimarahbar By  nimarahbar    
    06.19.19

    Great!

    Could not ask for a more convinet yet fictional razor!! It is such a great way to shabby on the go yet not miss any spots! Gentle yet removes all your hair! Will definetly buy again!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    I'm so glad they invented this

    This is so small you can take it everywhere you go it has a strong durable case no worries there this product had all the features you'd ever want in a razor I'd recommend this to all my girlfriends

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blauri By  blauri    
    09.27.18

    Great little razor.

    This is a great handy little razor , great for the gym and those unexpected times when you forgot to shave your legs and end up in shorts or skirts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrisTk0 By  CrisTk0    
    09.27.18

    This is the perfect travel razor for those on the go. Maybe if you are like me and forget to shave your legs before a big meeting. This is quick and easy, plus works great with gel shaving creme since they make less of a mess.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    09.27.18

    Small, compact traveling razor

    Cute little compact razor that is nice for traveling. Easy to use and is nice for when you go away on vacation. You don't have to carry around a big, bulky razor. It is a little pricy for what it actually is. Works well but the price point is a little scary. Would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.14.18

    Small but works!

    So itchy bitchy but it works great. I carry it in my purse in case of a beauty emergency .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaraAnne By  CaraAnne    
    06.26.17

    Perfect for travel!

    This is always in my toiletry case. Whether for a long trip, or just when I'll need to shower at the gym, it's the perfect little travel razor. It may seem like an odd shape, but you can get a good grip on the little handle and I've had no problems whatsoever. Got this as part of one of the Costco razor refill packs (p.s. best value I've found for razor replacements is those packs!) and have used this way more than the extra regular handles that normally come in them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Love how small and convenient this is! I also love how you can remove razor heads, super hands!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chris213 By  Chris213    
    07.09.16

    Great for traveling!

    I bought this razor for vacation last year, and then chickened out of taking it with me. I was worried that the small handle would be uncomfortable and awkward to use. Well this summer, I decided to actually use what I had paid for and take it with me on vacation, hoping for the best. All was well! It took a little getting used to, but with a couple days of practice I had no problems whatsoever! This is just as easy to use as any other razor, and was super compact and room saving. Love this for travel!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • serenityvic By  serenityvic    
    04.04.16

    This is great, perfect travel size. I carry it in my purse, its not big and works great. As well as the case it is perfect

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pgnursingirl2011 By  pgnursingirl2011    
    07.12.15

    I keep one of these bad boys in my car, in my purse and in my work locker. (you never know). I love it. It is just so tiny and convenient. It is also interchangeable with the regular razor heads (another plus!)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cflores24 By  cflores24    
    07.09.15

    Love this product! Easy to hold and great for travel!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *